[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Wide-Leg Pajama Pants is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful material The cotton in these pajamas is fantastic and the cut is super comfortable.They are just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Product fully meets expectations!! Soft silky cotton; comfortable fit; machine washable and dryable with beautiful results. The pajama pants do run a bit large; I sized down one size for a good fit.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful PJs I love these pajamas. They are great for lounging around the house or for bedtime. The fabric is very nice. I only wish they were not so expensive and in brighter colors, I would buy another pair.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounging bliss I own these sleep pants in four colors already, and can’t wait to add the new navy to my collection. They are soooo comfortable, yet classy enough for lounging all day at home (when you get that lucky!). They are very roomy, so I size down in this item.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material and very comfortable Just wish they came in petite size. But hemming was no problem
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely material but the waist is too bulky for pjs Of course, EF excells. As pjs, the waist is too bulky but the material gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the foldover waist mean no elastic?

Asked by: Carol98
These have a 6.5" wide fold over waist. There is elastic at the waistband seam but not in the fold over part of the pants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

What is the inseam measure?

Asked by: Persimmon17
The inseam measurement in all sizes is 30 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

How long is the inseam on these pants?  I have long legs and find PJ's always super short.  

Asked by: carebeary
The inseam is 30".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45503-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Wide-Leg Pajama Pants