[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Waffle-Weave Blanket and Throw is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice: Soft, light and attractive. Washes nicely and comes out of the dryer looking new. I like the waffle weave. Nice texture and looks sharp as an added dimension to bedding.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loved it! I would love more color options and would purchase one for myself. I already have whites and greys so other colors would be great.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beautiful textile This is a beautifully-crafted, lightweight, comfortable blanket. It works perfectly as one light layer or with another blanket. I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe and waffle design add texture This blanket is generously sized, provides warmth for fall and spring, and looks great!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for late summer/early fall I bought this a few weeks ago. Washes well and it’s a great light weight throw. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket I love the light weight blanket. It is wonderfully soft and has a great feel to sleep under. It washes perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the cotton in this blanket have any organic certifications and what are they?

Asked by: Jess98115
This item is GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) Certified.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is the mushroom a beige or blush?

Asked by: Sarahaudrey
The color Mushroom is a tan/taupe shade.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

Will the King size accommodate a California King?!

Asked by: Lagunagirl
The king size is 108 x 96. This should work with your California king bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-29

The price on the blanket seemed like the full price but the checkout shows no discount for the spring sale.  Does that mean that the $50 off the price was already reflected in the quoted price?

Asked by: Kimmy3
As it states in the details of the offer, Eileen Fisher is excluded from this sale. Please click the blue banner at the top of our web site for additional information regarding this sale.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

what is the size of the king cotton waffle weave blanket?

Asked by: ajar
The king size measures 108" X 96" after laundering.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

What are the dimensions of the throw? Is the fringe along one side only?

Asked by: Quite Contrary
The throw is 50 x 70. The fringe is 1.5 inches on each end.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the estimated dimensions of the throw after shrinkage from washing? 

Asked by: midnight fancy
The after wash dimensions are 50 x 70.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

Could you please tell me the measurements for the throw? Also the full/queen? Thanks, JT

Asked by: JSWT
The throw is 50 x 70, and the Double/Queen is 90 x 90.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45678-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Waffle-Weave Blanket and Throw