[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stretch Boyfriend Jeans - Regular is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cut but........ I know I have given it 5 stars but that's because they were not cut skin tight. I'm not a skin type of body. But these ran so large!!!!!! SOOOOOO Large! I ordered a size down and those are still too large. I'll try one more time but beware. Order a couple of pair and send what doesn't fit back. I didn't do that. I discovered the 'growth' in these jeans too late to send back. I do not send worn jeans back. Actually had a tailor take them in.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Boyfriend jeans ROCK I purchased two pair of these jeans and LOVE them. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! I love the jeans. I am a mere 5' tall and they fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering Finally ... a pair of jeans that hasn't sold its soul to the high-waist trend! I have a short torso, so for the last couple of years, I've had a very difficult time finding jeans that flatter my waistline. The high-waist trend just won't seem to fade away. I'm not sure why it took me so long to try this pair, since Garnet Hill has had them on offer for quite a while. I think the price point has always given me pause. But I'm so pleased to have finally given them a try. The denim is fine quality and not too thin, the waist hits me right at the navel, and the legs are not as loose on me as they are on the model--they're not skinny jeans on me, but they strike that perfect balance between loose and comfy and flatteringly slim-fitting. These jeans are well worth the expense.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & nicely fitted Love the jeans. I purchased 2 sizes. My normal size 8 fit comfortably & a size 6 for a more fitted look.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These are the first jeans I’ve bought in a long time since I have trouble getting the right fit. These are perfect - right length, waist, and hips. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_32958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is shown on model?

Asked by: Erin4
In the photo you provided, the model is wearing Aged Indigo.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

what percentage of cotton to spandex

Asked by: rcrn
The jeans are 98% organic cotton and 2% spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-08

What exactly is the percentage of cotton/spandex in the Aged Indigo style?

Asked by: JeanFB
The fabric content is 98% Organic Cotton and 2% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-19

What is he percentage of spandex and other materials? 

Asked by: AnnaC
The fabric consists of 98% Organic Cotton/2% Spandex.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-18

Looks great! I would like to have the length of jeans in 10-12, 12-14, if possible also the waist measurements in both sizes. Thank you!

Asked by: Himbeerle
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements. We recommend, for a slouchier look, order up one size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-26

organic cotton boyfriend jeans-petite

These jeans are too big. Will washing them in hot water and machine drying shrink them? thanks
Asked by: Ruskey
Washing the jeans per the care instructions will result in about 2% of shrinkage all over.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-25

What is the average rise of these jeans? In particular I am interested in the rise for the size 8.

Asked by: JennyPenny
This has our Classic Rise fit. For the size 8, the front rise is 9.25".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-04-13

Are these jeans a classic rise?

Asked by: dodger1234
Yes, they are a classic rise.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32958-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stretch Boyfriend Jeans

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stretch Boyfriend Jeans - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stretch Boyfriend Jeans - Petite