[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Robe is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down soft fabric ! Love the soft cotton and light weight for southern weather. So happy to find a button robe so comfortable and perfect length.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I hate tie robes. Been looking for a zip or button and I’m super happy it’s from Eileen fisher. Super soft. Thin, lightweight material doesn’t weigh you down. I like that it’s oversized. Not trying to win a beauty contest. Just wanna be comfy. Sleeves a long which for me is great. Roll em up if you wanna do dishes. This is for serious lounging. Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This robe is great. It looks very nice and I love the pockets. I'm going to bring it to my college reunion. Perfect since we are staying in the dorms and perfect for late night gab sessions.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this robe This robe is seriously over-sized, even for EF. I am 5'8", 140 lbs. & the XS is generously sized on me. That said, I happen to love it & in fact have 2 of these soft, cozy, well-made cotton robes. Great robe, great beach cover-up.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great modern take on the full length robe—I love the fresh and updated look! It does run large (as most EF clothing does especially in a relaxed cut), I had to exchange the S for XS and now the fit is really flattering, not sack-like at all (for reference my chest is 38” and hips are 42”). Fabric is soft and a great medium weight and I love having pockets big enough to hold my phone. This was a winner!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right I really like the style and weight of this robe. It does run very large though. I am usually a Small or Medium, but went for the Extra Small in this one. I love that it does not tie at the waist. It is extremely soft and comfortable. Would really like to see this same style in a heavier fabric for winter. Quite pricey, but worth it if this is the exact style you are looking for.
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the code for 20%off

Asked by: Connie Sue
For questions about promotions (or 20% off), please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Length of robe in XL?

Asked by: Queenie123
Complete garment measurements can be found under the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The XL is 49 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45562-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Robe