[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Robe is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet robe This is a lovely robe for summer. It's lightweight and a nice layer over a nightgown. The fabric is soft and washes well, and the robe is well made. The midnight blue color is beautiful and goes well with almost anything. I wanted a robe without a sash -- they often get wrinkled and look sloppy. This design is neat and classic. I'm short, so the sleeves and length are a little long on me. I'll get everything hemmed when it's colder, but I want to keep wearing it now.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in so many ways I have been looking for a button up robe for years that wasn't a "house coat" style. Robes that tie position the waist above my natural waist and they're not comfortable for me. With buttons I can leave the robe open however I want. I also love that they have pockets. I rate the fabric as mid-weight; it's not a summer robe for me. I do roll up the sleeves when rinsing my coffee cup, but don't find them long. They are wide at the hem and that can have them swinging toward things like water.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Robe This item runs large, I purchased a medium and had to exchange for small. Perfect fit, great length and fabric is soft and lightweight.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful robe! I've been searching for this button down robe for a long time... not a fan of the tie waist version. This robe is perfect!! The drape of the fabric is wonderful...not heavy, not too light; has a great feel to it. Generous pockets! Great sleeve length. Wonderful organic cotton... and I truly appreciate the beautiful high standards set by EF. It is a great robe!!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Material I bought this a few months ago and have worn it almost every night since. The fabric is very nice, smooth and comfortable. It is not a heavy material, just right for all but the coldest night. Like almost all EF clothing, it runs big, but I love wearing an over size robe. After washing (it came out beautifully), it shrank slightly which was fine with me. Garnet Hill is the only place I’ve found sleepwear by EF. Even her own site doesn’t carry it.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good fit. I am very pleased with my purchase of the organic-cotton stitched-trim robe. It fit perfectly and is much warmer that I expected. I have a severe sensitivity to chemicals being used these days on bedding and clothes; therefore, I am able to wear only clothes that are made of organic cotton.
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_45562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this a knit robe? Thank you.

Asked by: Self555
Yes, this robe is made of 100% Organic Pima Cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

What is the code for 20%off

Asked by: Connie Sue
For questions about promotions (or 20% off), please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Length of robe in XL?

Asked by: Queenie123
Complete garment measurements can be found under the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The XL is 49 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

Where is this made? Where is the fabric from?

Asked by: jaygee
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45562-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Robe