[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Gown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gown This nightgown hangs nicely and gets softer with every wash. Runs large i have 2 colors. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely nightgown. Not as plain as the photo. Stitching adds a lot. It’s very soft and cool on a hot night.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable nightgown I've ever worn Eileen Fisher's cotton garments are so silky against the skin.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this gown. The fabric is so comfortable. Soft and silky yet breathable cotton. The fit is comfortable as well
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable and easily washed and dryed. I own two of these same gowns, and I bought this one for a gift for someone who just had surgery. She loves it, just like I love mine. The color is neutral and “classy”.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect nightgown Bought a small this summer and after repeated washing it is still comfortably loose, as nightwear should be. Soft and smooth right out of the dryer.
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_45501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Should I size up a size since it is a night gown and you often need a larger size to move around when sleeping

Asked by: Classy Act
This nightgown is cut for a relaxed fit. We suggest trying your usual size. Check the garment measurements by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

Is this a knit fabric?

Asked by: Hellobee
Yes, it is 100% Organic Pima Cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45501-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Gown