[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Gown is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cotton. Washes up great. I love this nightgown. It's soft and gives enough coverage for leisure wear, especially straight out of the shower.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric and comfort I recently ordered one and loved it so much I immediately got back on line and ordered the other color. Is it the feel of the fabric or the cut of the fabric that makes this so comfortable to toss and turn in on a restless night? A very comfortable gown it is. I have been washing it on delicate cycle. I have hung it outside on the line and I have also tossed it in the dryer and both ways have not reduced the quality.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Gown High quality material, drapes very nicely. Very nice look.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sleepwear Very comfortable and quality! I was looking for cotton and the fabric is really nice.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and moves with you I bought this gown a couple of months ago, and loved it so much I purchased another one. I've never had a gown so soft or flattering, and even in bed it doesn't get tangled up during your sleep.It does run large, so size down one. It washes well and retains its shape. You'll be happy you bought it. Another great item form EF.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy “It’s just a night gown” you might say. “So expensive” you might add. I felt compelled to write a review to help dismiss these opinions. I ordered one and HAD to order the second. I like wearing night gowns and I agree that one can often wake up a bit tangled which is frustrating. NOT WITH THESE! The material used has such wonderful and amazing give in it that I have never found myself tangled. The fabric flows with all my quirky sleeping positions and I remain comfortable all night. I bought one size up for washing and drying purposes and I’m happy with the decision. I’m really impressed with the craftsmanship in clothes design from EF. There is definitely knowledge behind their designs that I would not even think about. Buy this nightgown!
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_45501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Should I size up a size since it is a night gown and you often need a larger size to move around when sleeping

Asked by: Classy Act
This nightgown is cut for a relaxed fit. We suggest trying your usual size. Check the garment measurements by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

Is this a knit fabric?

Asked by: Hellobee
Yes, it is 100% Organic Pima Cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45501-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Gown