[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Elbow-Sleeve Top is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Had this top for a few weeks now and I love sleeping in it! It’s so soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep top Looks good, feels great. So comfy. Love it. Would buy more if came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softly perfect weight I only enjoy fine cotton pajamas for their softness and breathability; the easy drape of EF top (and bottoms) makes me smile every evening. Perfect. Always wear an xs in EF and the fit was spot on.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Good fit, very soft, summertime top. Use for sleep, but can wear otherwise too!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This is the 2nd pair I purchased -- the top and the bottom-- in addition to the nighty. So soft and comfortable, and they don't twist and get all wrapped up.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I love these pajamas! The cotton is incredibly soft and thick, and the fit and color are great for me. My only complaint is that I assumed I was buying a pair of pajamas - top and bottom, and only the top arrived! I had to order the bottom separately and it was very expensive for a pair of pajamas - even Eileen Fisher's. My last pair are also Eileen Fisher and very comfy, but they were not nearly this pricey. It was not made clear from the photo which shows the set, and who buys just pajama tops? But I am very glad to have them.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the top and pants sleepware really shrink a full size eileen Fisher midnight blue 3/4 sleeve and pants

Asked by: anita j
This item is cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

Where country is this clothing item imported from?

Asked by: comfortlady78
The fabric is developed/produced in Turkey and the garment is manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08

Is the waist elastic or tie? Or both? I prefer my pajamas looser in the waist....

Asked by: Joy D
The pajama bottoms have a flat front fully elasticized waist.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

This appears generous ,and loose fitting in the top- I want ease of movement- I am usually ordering Garnet hill Pj"s in XL , but am probably a 14-16 in general. Your advise please? Thank You

Asked by: purcellie22
I know what you're asking and I can assure you of my findings with these great feeling pima cotton pj's. I'm a solid L/PL in almost every item, I'm 5'2" and weigh in around the 165 lb mark. Broad shoulders, long torso, a typical 58 year old waist and hips plus I can't stand clingy clothing, especially my sleepwear. Yet, I've consistently bought a M in the EF for Garnet Hill pajamas and have always had plenty of room to "lounge" and sleep comfortably. You can go with your "gut" on these. If you usually wear an XL in clothing, I'd absolutely recommend trying the Large. You're going to love them!
Answered by: LaGirl15
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45504-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Stitched-Trim Elbow-Sleeve Top