[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Pleat-Detail Robe is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robe It is a very stylish piece of lounge wear, but most importantly, it is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable! A keeper! A nice weight robe that I’ll wear often — delighted with purchase
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and lightweight I was attracted to this style of robe as it had a button rather than a belt and was lighter weight for warmer climates. After consulting the reviews that this item ran large, I chose instead of a M, a S. It was still rather big and caused by the inverted pleat in the back, so I exchanged it for an XS, which did fit. A surprise for a size 12 person. The package indicated it might shrink so I was careful to wash in delicate and use the air setting in the dryer. It came out with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and airy I like this light robe, it’s a nice cover up for the warmer months. I had expected it to be a bit thicker, material is thin but very comfortable & soft. It runs pretty large, I ordered the large (which I am) & had to exchange for medium & fits best.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from material is still cheap The only reason I kept the gown is because they finally added sleeves and I kept the robe because they used a button closure. Also used the 20% off coupon. Still, I am disappointed with the quality overall for the price.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

5'7", 155 lbs, 10-12 bottom, 10 top. Not sure what size I'd take in this robe. Own the matching gown (long sleeve w/ pleat, color blue stone), in S--it's generously sized, am hoping it'll shrink slightly. BTW,I took an XS in the navy EF robe w/ stitching.

Asked by: shell bell
Eileen Fisher tends to be generous in her sizing (as you know). We suggest trying the extra small if you want a less full fit. To be sure, check the actual garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Is it fit for travel and how badly does it wrinkle

Asked by: Lilly737
This robe is ideal for traveling as it will fold easily and not take up a lot of room in your bag. The organic cotton is a jersey knit and while some wrinkling can be expected, it should be minimal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

Just received GH 46538 EF robe in size S and it is a bit skimpy.  Wondering just how much more room the M would be?

Asked by: Pens
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-23

It looks like the other EF robe runs very large. How does this one run?

Asked by: lindark
In general, Eileen Fisher offers generous sizing. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

True to size? I usually buy S/P in Eileen Fisher but want this bathrobe to fit comfortably . Should I purchase the sm.(4-6) or med. (8-10)? I am 5'3" and weigh 135 lbs. Thanks

Asked by: melissaEP
As you may already know, Eileen Fisher designs are cut a bit generous. We suggest ordering your usual size. If you need additional sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46538-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Pleat-Detail Robe