[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Pleat-Detail Long-Sleeve Pajamas is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These EF pjs aren’t sexy but they are comfy. This is my third pair. They wash well and pack easily. The fit is as expected for EF.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Blush Pajamas I’m so pleased with these stylish and comfy long-sleeve pjs! The design is classic Eileen Fisher: classic and sophisticated. The pleat detail on the top is flattering, and the fabric is comfortable and easy to care for.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Stylish PJs Can’t say enough about the comfort and long lasting and stylish EF pjs
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Organic Pleat Detail Pajamas I have on washed this set two times and now discover a tear in the right sleeve. This is the first time I have ever had a problem with my "hand wash cycle" on the washing machine or had a tear in ANY of my clothing articles.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as other EF pjs I am a huge fan of EF sleepwear but this fabric is just not as soft, smooth and comfortable against the skin as other pairs I have bought in the past. I will wear them but won't buy this type again. Does run large as most of her pajamas do so you may want to size down.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OK Fit - fabric disappointing I usually really like Eileen Fisher clothes - the quality of this fabric was not as good as I expected
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My size 14 slacks are roomy.  what size pajamas should I buy ?

Asked by: Leenie67
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-23

It is mentioned that the waist is elastic. Does it expand from the measurement listed on the size chart?

Asked by: jolson
The waist measurements shown online under "Garment Measurements" lists the relaxed waist sizes. The waist will expand approximately an additional 6 inches when stretched.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46536-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Pleat-Detail Long-Sleeve Pajamas