[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Pleat-Detail Cap-Sleeve Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I ordered these pajamas in the redwood color in small, and immediately got compliments on it. They were so comfortable and cozy. I'm 5'4" and 130 lbs. The small fit perfectly. Ordering another pair.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pajamas I've had these for about 1 month and really love them. They are simply designed without seams or lace in places that are annoying. They ar soft. The colors are nice. So far they have laundered well.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Follow up... Follow up to previous review...I meant to say with all those measurements, that I ordered medium. Now that I've ordered another set. I will say the blue looks a bit like hospital scrubs. The grey mist and soft pink are prettier in my opinion. The value...I put excellent because they're on sale. That's it!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inserts work... I've been looking for 100% cotton lightweight jammies without ties/buttons etc. Synthetic fibers just don't cut it in the overnight comfy-sleeping realm. I'm 5'6", 145lbs with a 30" inseam. Pretty standard. When these arrived they were ridiculously large and long. I went to pack them up for return when the insert saying they were not pre-shrunk fell at my feet, recommending washing to size before wearing. Dilemma. Wash and can't return...or return now and be safe. I decided to take a chance. As promised, shrank perfectly to size. Very soft and comfortable. Slept SO well! And just bought another pair. Take a chance! I didn't regret it. Love them!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy I find the fabric so soft, however the bottoms are about a foot too long. Had to cut them. I ordered the pajamas in the blue and my husband says I look like I work in the ER. I should have ordered them in a smaller size, I think they run a bit large.
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these pants fit low on stomach? In other words, have a short crotch, where they have to be worn low?

Asked by: sel02
These pajama pants are not low rise. For example, a size medium has a front rise of 11 inches and back rise of 14.5inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46537-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Pleat-Detail Cap-Sleeve Pajamas