[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Moto Jacket - Regular is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - great jacket The details are great and the jacket can be worn with most everything from dresses, to jeans. Based on the other reviewers I sized up due to the sleeve length and wearing it over another layer. EF clothes are wonderful to span the seasons and will continue to look classy year after year. It's a bonus when you can find them on sale.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy The jacket was featured in the catalog with an Eileen Fisher dress I already own so I purchased the item to complete a new look. I exchanged M for L although I usually wear M; it was a bit too snug especially wearing it over another garment. I will team it with black slacks and colorful shells.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful shape, texture like leather, but vegan! Will wear often!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great details! I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago and have worn it a few times. I'll be wearing it more as fall progresses and the weather cools. It fits me well (I'm 5' 11" and weigh 130 pounds) and is a good length. The only disappointment is that the sleeves are a bit short and I have to push them up a bit which looks better.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

One of the photos has snaps on the lapels and looks like it is real leather, the other photo looks like cotton without any snaps, which photo is an accurate representation of the item? 

Asked by: Hwy94
This jacket is organic cotton that has been coated to look like leather.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Hello, does the waxed cotton relax over time? Trying to assess whether it remains crisp or if it breaks in a bit and softens after wearing. I also see that it can be thrown into the washer/dryer.....does that relax the jacket as well? Thank you.

Asked by: aw222
Yes, the waxed cotton will soften over time and become less pronounced.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

Is the jacket lined?

Asked by: Orwell
This jacket is not lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

Garnet Hill clothes run Large on me I’m petite I’m in between 6-8 Should I get PP or PS

Asked by: Jeannine55
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30

I just r coerced mine and there are no snaps on the lapels.   Could you please check that detail?  Otherwise the lapel will just flap around.   Thank you.  

Asked by: Alispen
You are correct there are no snaps on the lapels.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45783-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Moto Jacket

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Moto Jacket - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Moto Jacket - Petite