[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton-Jersey Round-Neck Dress - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Piece I had trouble getting this one in my size, but the trouble was well worth it. I have worn this dress to a conference, at the office and out for drinks. I added a jean jacket for the office, and a wrap scarf for drinks. I'm looking forward to adding in some tights, and wearing it throughout the fall. Versitle and comfortable, this is a winner!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I am very pleased with this dress. I am 5'6" weigh 115 and the xs is a great fit.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering & comfortable I wasn’t sure about this dress from the website but very happy I took a chance on it, It’s wonderfully comfortable, looks great on, and its length goes well with long jackets or shorter sweaters. The slight cuff at the sleeves and pockets are nice details. Have had lots of compliments. Ended up buying both colors.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! The fabric was thick but not too heavy not form hugging. Perfect in every way. Would love in different colors and prints
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dress! I ordered this dress with the EF sale and it is already one of my favorites. Dress can be dressed up or down, great for work with a scarf for some color.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric This dress filled a place in my wardrobe for an easy dress to wear in warm weather and good for travel. The fabric is excellent quality in the grey color. I do wish that the neckline was more rounded as pictured and the dress was an inch longer in length; otherwise a nicely designed dress.
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the length measurement on PL size 16?

Asked by: Carolynd
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the actual garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-26

How long is this dress?  I cannot find length measurements.  Please put them in the item description!

Asked by: ccroas
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. The measurements are listed below the care instructions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Re; ITEM #47259 I wear xs in eileen fisher tops. what size would i wear in this dress what is the length of this dress

Asked by: mydress
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information,.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47259-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton-Jersey Round-Neck Dress

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton-Jersey Round-Neck Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton-Jersey Round-Neck Dress - Petite