[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_542007]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

What is the length? I’m 5’9” and am concerned abou the comments saying it’s too short

Asked by: Polly Jean
The length of this dress varies depending on size. We suggest checking the actual dress measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

What is length neck to front hem edge, it looks like it hits above the knee?

Asked by: Anonymous
The length of this dress varies depending on size. Please click the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

Is return shipping for Eileen Fisher dresses free as well?

Asked by: george72
All return/exchange information can be found on our web site. Scroll to the bottom of any page and under the Customer Service column, click "Returns & Exchanges" .
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-19

Would like more information about the length of this dress; all dresses, actually.

Asked by: Rosemary P
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

What is the length of the dress?

Asked by: LPrit4444
Please click on the Fit & Garment Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

Being petite 5" l" ll5 lbs, I am concerned about the sleeve length.  Do they fall approximately where shown in the photo?

Asked by: Cacasey
Yes, they should fall about where you see them on the model. This dress is also available in petite sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

what are the length measurement on PL size 16?

Asked by: Carolynd
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the actual garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-08-15

How long is this dress?  I cannot find length measurements.  Please put them in the item description!

Asked by: ccroas
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. The measurements are listed below the care instructions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Jersey Round-Neck Dress is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This is my third color of this style dress, and is my go-to once the weather warms up. Fun to wear and very comfortable. Washes well too.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic!! Love this dress!! Great weight and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic cotton round neck dress My favorite go to dress for business, casual, or more dressy. I now have this dress in black, navy, and pink.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! This dress fits loosely and could be worn for very casual to rather dressy depending upon accessories. A good basic to have. Love the pockets.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Style looser fit. Fits well. Love having pockets. Not pure black- more like smoke black 5’7”, 115 lbs, size 6/8, 76 years
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect dress. Love this dress. The Ivy color is just enough different that I feel like it is truly new. I also bought the cardigan in ivy so I can wear it all winter. Tights and boots will take the dress all winter. The weight is heavy enough that I don’t feel like summer but still soft and comfortable. The dress can be dressed up or worn casually. My kind of dress.
Date published: 2023-09-20
  • y_2024, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_47259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:47259-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Jersey Round-Neck Dress