[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Gauzy Stripe Reversible Blanket & Throw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Cozy" Blanket I really like this light weight blanket. It is soft and cozy. some lighter weight quilt blankets feel flat and tend to slide off easily. not this. it wraps around you but is light weight and allows for a great sleep.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight but warm and comfy We are in love with this blanket! We both get hot at night but this is just the right amount of coverage. It just feels like quality material. I got a navy waffle weave blanket to go over it in the winter. They are perfect together. Plus I got it on sale for $174.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Blanket This blanket washed beautifully and has been on our bed for about a month. It is lightweight for the summer and has a classic look.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with these! I bought 4 of these for a rental in St John USVI. They are a delicious weight and feel! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Feels wonderful. I love the softness of the blanket. I've yet to put it on the bed as we live in Florida. I'm certain this was a great choice. PS My first time making a purchase with Garnet Hill. I'll be back.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw Love this blanket!! I really want another one!!! I will have to wait for a sale though.
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_46986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

please can i have the sizes for sham and double-queen size

Asked by: maria3139090
The pillow cover is 14" x 36". The double/queen is 90" x 90".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

I have 4 of these for a home we rent in St John. Now with COVID we need to wash in hot water yet the recommendation says cold will this ruin them?

Asked by: MarAzulStJohn
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46986-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Gauzy Stripe Reversible Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Gauzy Stripe Reversible Blanket & Throw

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Gauzy Stripe Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill