[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Elbow-Sleeve Tee - Regular is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a T. Very flatering grey T, makes you feel above the style.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks great! I wanted this shirt in black and white. White not being offered, I opted for gray. The black one fits perfectly and feels good. The gray shirt seemed to be different fabric--didn't feel the same so I returned it. I am 5'8" with long arms and the sleeve length was just right. The shirt is not as long on me as pictured here. Bust is good (I'm 34C). Size Medium.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Haven't worn yet; but is perfect: style and fit. It took some time from PM to PL to M but the customer service was great. Love the color and feel.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sleeve length Although the tee is very simple, think athletic tee, the cut is perfect, not form fitting. I'm particular about how I spend my money, but this tee is definitely worth the price. too
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elbow Tee with stripes I just purchased this Tee and I really like it. The fit is great. I usually wear a PS or S in Eileen and this was a small. I like the length of the sleeves. It looks very nice on as well.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EF quality This is a light weight shirt so I haven’t worn it yet but it is typical EF quality. Perfect fit and proportions. Very few striped tops look right near the neckline but this does!
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_45271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What’s the Promo code for the sale items?

Asked by: LuAnnan
Please sign up for emails to ensure you are receiving notification of our current promotions.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-17

Please include whether the "organic cotton" is the "slub" or soft jersey & if interlock. That makes a huge difference and saves a lot of returns. So it is slub/interlock or not? Several reviews say it is rough, scratchy so I am assuming it is the slub

Asked by: katcore
The Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Elbow-sleeve Tee is made of 100% Organic Cotton Slub jersey knit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-10

Can you please tell me the approximate length on the t. Some of her tops tend to be a little cropped.

Asked by: KJRR
The center front length measures from 24.5" in XXS to 27.5/8" in XL. To see the measurements of a specific size check out our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-25

How lightweight or heavyweight is the fabric in the EF tee #45271?

Asked by: whyonearth
It feels like a midweight cotton fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-10

Is this top at all see through?

Asked by: California Shopper
The tees are not considered see through, however the White and Natural Heather tees are semi-sheer.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45271-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Elbow-Sleeve Tee

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Elbow-Sleeve Tee - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Elbow-Sleeve Tee - Petite