[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Denim Shirt - Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest medium weight denim shirt I purchased this shirt on the recent 30% off Eileen Fisher and free shipping sale. I read a review that said the sleeves were too short and knew if was perfect for me as I have short arms. I ordered the regular size S and it fits perfectly (I am 5'4" and 135 pounds). The organic cotton is a soft medium weight that drapes nicely - not like the old denim shirts of the 90's. This shirt is versatile; where it for hiking as an extra layer over a tee or dress it up with jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, a must-have wardrobe basic I have worn this shirt almost non-stop since it arrived. I love it! The length is perfect; it's roomy enough to wear over a t-shirt; the two pockets are really perfect. It is versatile, but very casual. It does have a "prison blues" vibe to it - not sure if it's the narrow collar or the 2 large chest pockets - but for sure, the style is required wearing in some institution somewhere. Move right past that because this shirt is great.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky fabric, not ypur typical denim I purchased this as a gift. Looks and feels fabulous in yhe bag. Won't know until after the holidays if its a hit, but it would be if I was keeping it
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid shirt Great shirt; thick cotton fabric and good fit. I replaced an old workwhirt that turned into a painting shirt and I missed havng a nice chambray shirt.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works! I saw this on sale of the day and took a chance because I have a denim shirt and it still was a bit pricey. I found it comfortable and the blue color was very flattering. Hard to define but Eileen Fisher always has a little something special in her clothing.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The denim shirt I’ve been searching for Each time I wear this I am so glad I own it. The arms are a little tight but overall fit is as I expected. The price is high but it’s an item that will be constantly used, a real wardrobe staple it’s an ideal denim shirt.
Date published: 2018-11-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please, what is the length of this garment?

Asked by: summersnow
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the actual garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-26

What is the chest measurement of 4-6 vs. one size larger?

Asked by: BelleBelle
Garment chest measurements: Size XS(04-06) = 40", Size S (08-10) = 42"
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-03

What is the length in inches for both the front and the back for size XS? What is the shape of the hemline at the bottom sides of the shirt? Is the shirt a boxy fit or somewhat tailored look? What size is the model in the picture wearing? Thank you.

Asked by: Willow Lark
The XS (4-6) measures 27 3/8" center front and the back is 1.5" longer. It features a curved hem front and back with the seams sewn together on the sides (no vent). It has a relaxed fit and we don't have any information as to what size the model is wearing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45804-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Denim Shirt

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Denim Shirt - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Denim Shirt - Petite