[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Cropped Pajama Pants is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Love the pajamas, comfortable, durable, great to lounge in
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft I find that wide-leg PJ pants ride up during the night. These are tight enough not to ride up but wide enough to still be very comfy. I bought them on sale in both colors.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the cut. I love the git. I love the feel. I love the color.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For! I have been looking for pajamas bottoms that were not cut so big and these are perfect. The fabric is so soft as Eileen Fisher always is. The waistband is comfortable and does not roll. My only regret was they were out of the navy or I would have purchased two pairs. Please offer these again Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pajama Pants I bought these pajama pants a month ago, and I am so happy with them. I had been looking specifically for organic cotton pajama pants. They are true to size, soft and wash well. I am a petite (5' 3"), so the fact that they are cropped makes the length perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pajama pants! They were on backorder, but well worth the wait! They are very comfy and light weight. Perfect for lounging around the house.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_45502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the inseam measure?

Asked by: Persimmon17
The inseam is 25" (all sizes).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

What is the rise on these pajama pants?

Asked by: Jakeson
The rise depends on size. For example the XS front rise is 9.75" and the back rise is 13.5". The XL front rise 11 7/8" and the back rise is 15 5/8". For additional information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you with sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-20

Is the waistband covered elastic, and is there a drawstring to make the tightness of the waist adjustable? Do the pant legs have one or two seams (just the inseam, or the exterior side as well?)

Asked by: lanterngirl
The waistband is covered elastic, flat in front and gathered in back with no drawstring. The pant legs have an inseam and a seam running down the outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-08

do these pajamas shrink? and if so, how much?

Asked by: EJJ1
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45502-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Cropped Pajama Pants