[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Flattering dress, perfect length - I'm 5'8" and it hits right at the top of my knees. I typically wear a 10 or 12 in dresses, and the medium is a perfect fit. The neckline makes it flattering, the pockets make it easy to wear. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner style and fabric I bought this dress because it’s difficult to fine a sleeveless summer dress with a high neck and knee length. The quality of EF clothing is evident in this dress . A perfect addition in cute fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress! Really comfortable and flattering style. Runs true to size and washed beautifully. Reasonably priced - will get a lot of wear out of this.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect This dress is made from lovely fabric (not wrinkly ) and comfortable to wear. The pockets make it very practical too. I'd buy it in other colors if available. I bought it on sale which was great as it is a bit expensive for a simple summer shift.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great color. I love everything eileen Fisher makes. I’m 68 and style is very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab sundress I eyed this since last year, and finally decided to purchase, with a promotion. Glad I did. The dress fits TTS, the design is very simple but cut perfectly, and it has pockets! The perfect thing to slip on and be happy in on a summer day. Makes me think of vacation on the Greek Isles. I washed it and fortunately had no issues with color running or shrinkage. Glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_46223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the dress shrink or has it been pre-shrunk?

Asked by: joan9609
The dress is not pre-shrunk. If one follows the care instructions there should be minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

Is this dress a jersey cotton or a woven cotton?

Asked by: Jillith
This dress is 100% organic woven cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

What is the total length of the dress from top to bottom in both petite and regular?

Asked by: Hillary22
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-25

Is there a hem that could be let down?  I have long legs and often need extra length. 

Asked by: Grandma Goose
This dress has a 1 inch wide self turn-back hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46223-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress - Petite