[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress - Regular is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly flattering Love the fit and fabric of this dress. A great summer piece and it might be a great piece with leggings and a little jacket in the fall. EF is so pricey that on sale is always best. The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5: price.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! The fabric is soft, the fit is loose without being tent-like, and it has pockets!!! It does have an mild unusual odor so I washed it (like most of the other reviewers). I love this dress.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect This dress just arrived a week ago, and I have worn it several times. My new go to "styling" dress. Very comfortable. Easily goes from gym to lunch or dinner. Looks great when I wear this sweet dress to church and then to a picnic. So Versatile! I am hoping for more colors in this style.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress I like everything about this dress - fabric, print, style, pockets. The fit is just right and it's very comfortable. If it washes well, I'll call it perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dress This dress is comfortable. Love the pattern and the pockets. My usual size pp fits well and hits just above the knee (5’3). Glad I got it on sale. It will be great for summer.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy dress Easy, flowy dress. Normally wear a petite, but got a regular because the petite was a little too short. Love the pockets. Had a weird smell, but washed it in cold, hung dry, and smell is gone.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_46223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the dress shrink or has it been pre-shrunk?

Asked by: joan9609
The dress is not pre-shrunk. If one follows the care instructions there should be minimal shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

Is this dress a jersey cotton or a woven cotton?

Asked by: Jillith
This dress is 100% organic woven cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

What is the total length of the dress from top to bottom in both petite and regular?

Asked by: Hillian5999
Please click on the Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-25

Is there a hem that could be let down?  I have long legs and often need extra length. 

Asked by: Grandma Goose
This dress has a 1 inch wide self turn-back hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46223-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Block-Print Dress - Petite