[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Bath Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I bought this rug about a month ago and I'm happy that I got it.Fabric is very soft, size is just right for my bathroom.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Hard to find a soft washable rug in that size, I looked around quite a bit because it is a little pricy but I love it and am glad I made the perchase
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! This rug is so easy to maintain! It's easy to clean without destroying your washing machine like other bathroom rugs.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bath rug! It's super soft, just nubby enough, a nice weight. I really love using this bath rug. I haven't had it long, so can't comment on how it holds up with washes.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to bathroom Really well made bathroom rug. Not too thick, just right and soft on your feet.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs We need to launder rugs on very high heat and dry them thoroughly due to dust mite allergies in the house. These rugs stand up beautifully to these laundry rigors. And they feel and look great. I bought an extra set.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the Spa Blue rug a bit on the green side?

Asked by: squares
Yes, the Spa Blue is blue with a green tone.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-12

How does it look on the reverse side? Is it reversible?

Asked by: corkey
It is not reversible.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-07

Does this mat hold up after several machine washes here and there? I would be using as a bath mat and will probably wash often.

Asked by: JulieA90
Yes, it would be fine after many washes.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-30

Is this rug reversible?

Asked by: delgal
This is not reversible.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-23

What thickness of this rug?

Asked by: olkhrap
The body of the rug is approximately ¼” thick and the hemmed ends are approximately ½” thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-13

Can this be washed in warm water, like the matching towels, even though the instructions say to use cold?

Asked by: Madelaine
The care instructions for the rug are to machine wash cold, separately, on a gentle cycle on large load setting. Use only non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry low.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_40389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40389-EILEEN FISHER Organic-Cotton Bath Rug