[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Mina Shoes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dangeorsly cute! I love, love, loved, these shoes! But, they were too big around the ankle and I had to return them. Snif, Snif. They looked just like they did in the catalog too. I will always regret that they didn't fit me!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and comfortable! These are some of the prettiest black dress shoes I've ever owned! And the wedge makes them pretty comfortable, too.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe ! This is a fun, well constructed, darling and different, shoe !! I purchased it in black..my normal size of 6 1/2 was snug at the toe, I returned and ordered the 7 and it is perfect and comfortable and a nice addition to my slightly boring selection of pumps and boots....also, this trendy cousin to a Mary Jane is casual or office/evening. Very pleased !
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes - However they run small I absolutely love the look of these shoes. I'm a 7 size but had to exchange for 7 1/2 due to them running narrow.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but runs tiny..at least to me I ordered my normal size 8. Opened the box and thought this must be a size 5 or 6, but no clearly stamped 8. I knew there was no way I could even attempt to gracefully slip my less than delicate foot into this exquisitely designed pump. It may be an optical illusion due to the slanted heel. I took pics using a metal tape measure along side of the shoe. The size 8 is 9 inches long from the tip of the toe to the back of the shoe where it cradles your foot. If Nina is calling your name, by all means give it try. I have clunky, German feet..thanks Mom. Gorgeous, beautifully constructed shoe.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mina shoe i love the heel, style, color and comfort of this shoe. i probably wear a 5 1/2, but this shoe is beautiful!!! i also love the bag that comes with it...
Date published: 2021-02-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do we need to waterproof the suede?  Or is it already treated?

Asked by: Is the Suede Waterproof

Does this shoe have arch support or an arch cushion?

Asked by: Texas Bird
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48836-EILEEN FISHER Mina Shoes