[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Lustrous Mica-Print Organic-Cotton Sheet Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous duvet cover and pillow cases I bought this a while ago for my summer cottage and just put it on the bed for Memorial Day start of summer. It is so lovely. The cotton has a slight satin sheen;it is not limp and drapy or flimsy. The quality is excellent. The pattern is subtle and very elegant without being formal. Surpassed my expectations
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love organic cotton I would buy these sheets again. Love the organic cotton. Loved that they were on sale. Eileen Fisher products are always nice. Am glad that Garnet Hill carries them.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! THESE SHEETS APPEARED TO BE A GOLD COLOR IN THE PHOTO. HOWEVER THEY ARE ACTUALLY A SANDY/BEIGE WHICH REMINDS ME OF SAND ON THE BEACH, AND IS A MUCH NICER COLOR IN OUR BEDROOM. THEY ARE VERY NICE TO SLEEP ON. SMOOTH AND SILKY. ALSO SLIGHTLY COOL AND GOOD FOR FLORIDA WEATHER. I DO NOT BUY ITEMS FOR BRAND NAMES! THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AT 40 PERCENT OFF THOUGH, AND THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Best sheets ever! Fit well on our king-sized bed; silkiest, softest sheets I have ever encountered... Pure bliss to sleep on. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher sheets bought these, washed them and used them. They fulfill all of my criteria for bedsheets--soft, cottony and lovely!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favorite sheets Being tired of white sheets I decided to try a color sheet and we have been very pleased with this sheet.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_44156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi, Can you tell me what color is DARK PEARL? Is it green or grey? 

Asked by: court24
The Dark Pearl is grey.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

Are these sateen or percale?

Asked by: Miagus
The Eileen Fisher Lustrous Mica-Print Organic-Cotton Bedding is percale. Bedding that is Sateen, will note Sateen in its description/name.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-15

What's the weave of these sheets? Percale? Sateen? And what kind of cotton?

Asked by: jilly66
100% Organic Long Staple, Combed Cotton and would be considered a Percale weave.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44156-EILEEN FISHER Lustrous Mica-Print Organic-Cotton Bedding