[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Kay Ankle Boots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable from the start! Love EF shoes and these did not disappoint. Bought my usual 7.5 and it fit wonderfully. A narrow foot may find it a bit loose but a B width feels great. A great ankle boot!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking & comfy Love these boots and I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. True to size. Zipper works well.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable Boots! I love the boots. The fit is perfect. I received many compliments on the style. they go well with jeans, leggings, or a dress. Great color!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Love these boots. Very classy! Quite comfortable from the very time I put them on.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I hardly ever write reviews but I’ve gotten various compliments wearing these and I’m so happy I got them! I was searching for a tan bootie with a clean design and almond toe, the criss-cross detail makes it look more interesting but not in a stand-out way. I walk a lot and they’ve been great!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute I bought then I’m black and I wear them all the time
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_45455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these waterproof?

Asked by: Polly22
These boots are not waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

Is the insole removable on this boot?

Asked by: Becky R
The insole is not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Do these have a removable footbed?

Asked by: shanwanner
The Kay Ankle Boots do not have a removable foot bed.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-15

Do these boots fit just like the previous styles of Eileen Fisher ankle booties, from the past 2-3 years?

Asked by: ganders
We find the fit is true to size on most all Eileen Fisher shoe styles, this boot would be no exception.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-04

padding?

Asked by: sanscript
These shoes have a padded foot-bed.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-03

do they run wide?

Asked by: lee19
All of the shoes we sell are a medium width.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45455-EILEEN FISHER Kay Ankle Boots