[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Hemp & Organic Cotton Shift Dress - Regular is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer dress I like to wear dresses in the summer as they are cool. This dress is easy to wear and comfortable. A classic look.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Can wear it anywhere. Nice pockets. Sleeves just the right length. Total comfort
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in LOVE! I LOVE THIS DRESS. The material is fantastic. The fit is spot on. I will order another!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Dress Looks even better for real than it does on the model. Princess seams make for a very cute fit and the fabric is great for summer. My only complaint is that the dress is not lined and too see-through for my taste. I sew and will put a lining in, but otherwise it would need a slip.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress! This dress is so well made, so X perfectly tailored and flattering to this XL 80-year-old lady. I haven’t felt so good in a dress in a long time.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice shift I really like this dress. I ordered it planning to wear it with white leggings (both cropped and long) for spring and summer. It is a boxy shape, but a white belt will be perfect with it. I love the material and the chambray pattern. I also LOVE the pockets. I usually wear a size 2 and ordered the xxs. Perfect fit, but I'll be careful to wash in cold water so it won't shrink. For reference I am 5'3 1/2, and weigh 110 lbs.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_46219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the color blue/white or gray/white?

Asked by: nik3le
This dress is a blue/white chambray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46219-EILEEN FISHER Hemp & Organic Cotton Shift Dress

EILEEN FISHER Hemp & Organic Cotton Shift Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Hemp & Organic Cotton Shift Dress - Petite