[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Haven Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Haven Quilt This quilt has a wonderful feel, hand and look! The fabric is perfect and the linear "relaxed" quilting gives it a sturdy, substantial feel. I only wish the king shams were still available!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant, subtle Gorgeous color, pale pink not a dusty rose. Perfect midweight.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres Faboo! Based on another reviewer's comment that the pink quilt was not too pink, I went ahead and took a chance. It's drop-dead gorgeous. It is as sophisticated and non-candy pink as one would expect from Eileen Fisher. The flip side is the muted, dusty lovechild of eggplant and raspberry. It's perfect for any style, whether modern or farmhouse. Love!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EF Quality for Sure These are very well-made. I mostly want to comment about the color. I bought the mineral pink and it's much lighter pink than what it looks like online or in the catalog. It's really pretty. I liked the color online, but if you're hesitating because it's too pink, in real life it's much paler. The Shams are also super stylish because the back of them is a darker almost plum-pink, and they have fabric-covered buttons.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral Pink It’s just the right weight in winter with the Pendleton wool blanket on top. Quality construction.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live everything about my Haven quilt I bought the grey color to provide a medium layer on my bed in the fall. It’s soft and sturdy, and I will be using this for many years. It was important for me that it have virtually no loft; it was easily tucks in tightly for a crisp-looking, contemporary bed. I like it so much that now that it’s colder, I layer my duvet on top of it. Very cozy.
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This is described having two colors, one on each side. So what is the other color for the white sham. or the grey sham?  Not listed?

Asked by: squeak22
This information is available in the Product Details on our web site. The color combinations are: Pebble/Soft White, Soft Gray/Dark Gray, and Soft Pink/Dark Pink.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Hi, What size pillow fits a standard sham? Thank you, Lynne

Asked by: LucyBlue1025
A standard sham is 20 x 26. A standard pillow is recommended as it is also 20 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

What does it mean “one color in the front and one color in the back”?  Is this suitable for spring and summer?  

Asked by: Dawn22
The quilt and sham have a complementary color on center-back panel (Pebble with Soft White, Soft Gray with Dark Gray, and Soft Pink with Dark Pink); primary-color binding on both sides and the sham has linen-covered buttons. This quilt and sham are suitable for both spring and summer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-04

Is the fill cotton or recycled poly?  The description of the product is inconsistent - both types of filling are mentioned.  Thankyou. 

Asked by: Karensd
We are correcting our website thanks to your question. The product has a 100% cotton filling.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is this quilt soft and pliable? Get it get cozy soft after washing?

Asked by: Softee mom
Our Eileen Fisher Haven Quilt is made of 52% Linen/48% Organic Cotton and will continue to soften as it is laundered and used.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

Can you tell me how much this weighs?  We are looking for a very very lightweight bed cover (light enough for Texas summer nights).  We ordered the organic cotton one, but it is too heavy.

Asked by: KristenGeyer
The quilt is light weight. Size Double/Queen weighs 8.36 lbs and size King weighs 9.16 lbs.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-25

Is this quilt machine washable?

Asked by: charlottesville va
The care instructions are to use front loading commercial washer and dryer; machine wash cold, separately, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, remove promptly.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

what is the weight of the king size quilt?

Asked by: seattle6
The king weighs 9.16#.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45024-EILEEN FISHER Haven Quilt and Sham