[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™ Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress - Regular is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd be happy to wear this every day I waited some time before ordering, because of the cost. But it is so lightweight and silky, and yet not revealing or sheer. It is so flattering that I ordered two more in different colors. I would highly recommend Garnet Hill anyway, but I will continue to order Eileen Fisher clothing whenever I can.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the anytime dress This great little dress can go anywhere, anytime. It's fairly thin so great for summer but you can layer it up for winter with boots and a sweater/scarf. Nice fall - not too tight, not too loose. Runs a bit large. I bought a S and I'm usually a M at a curvy but muscular 5'6", 147 pounds.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! Saw it in the bag and went hmmm.......Tried the dress on and went WOW! Am 5' 6" - 125 lbs. and purchased an XS. Fits beautifully and skims the right places. So I purchased a 2nd one! Always feel gorgeous in this dress! Nice shoes and handbag and gold/silver jewelry and am ready to go. Eileen Fisher gets it perfect again!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dress My children say it makes me look younger. What else can I say? Well, I can say that it washes beautifully.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body skimming comfort and style I’m so happy with this dress- it’s soft, very light opaque fabric makes it perfect for work and it can be dressed up or made more casual with accessories.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear dress! Bought this dress on a whim, and it is such a wonderful piece to have in the wardrobe. Easy to wear, wash, etc. I am a size 4-6 bought an extra small. They are generously sized.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_47257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would you please recommend shoes for this dress.  

Asked by: Emily53
This versatile dress can be worn with high boots, booties or sandals. We especially like the Eileen Fisher Willow 2 Espadrilles (Item 44694) and Eileen Fisher Mazy Shoes (Item #48100).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

is this dress washable?

Asked by: Nettei
Yes, this dress can be washed. Click the "Care" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see complete care instructions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10

Is the Raisonette dress a more purple or maroon/burgundy color?

Asked by: Lovethisdress2
The color Raisonette is a purple with medium plum tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

If you have a middle aged bit of a belly, is there an A-line shape in the drape of this dress?

Asked by: measkingquestions
This dress is flattering on all body types. It is not an A-line style but has instead a shift silhouette.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

What is the length of this dress?

Asked by: ccroas
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

Does this dress have pockets?

Asked by: M0Mo
This dress does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-18

Which blue would you liken storm to? Is it a grey blue? 

Asked by: Scotslassie
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47257-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™ Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™ Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™ Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress - Petite