[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress - Regular is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to dress I bought this dress in black, loved it, perfect to dress up or down. Then bought midnight, garnet, grey thinking about the chocolate. 5' 31/2 ", 110 lb XS best fit. great all year around dress.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant This dress is simple, comfortable and elegant but not too dressy. Lightweight but with just enough body. Just right for work or almost any occasion. XS is perfect for me (5'7", 135 lbs.) The raisonette color is very nice. I may get a second one in another color. Could change the look with a scarf or jacket.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect travel dress I needed a dress to wear to a couple of dinners in Spain. This will be just the right dress. Eileen Fisher has come to my rescue many times. Thanks, Eileen.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress, but wish it were longer Very nice fabric and cut, and I really wanted to keep it (I ordered both black and navy.) HOWEVER, I am sending it back as (like the listing description) it is above the knee, but I had hoped that at 5'4" it would be closer to my knee. Yes, my legs are still quite good, but it would be a lot more versatile and classy two inches longer to hit closer to the knee. (Full disclosure, I am a senior, but most say I don't look like a senior. Still, a little dignity goes a long way after age 30.) I ordered the XS, which is usually my Eileen Fisher size. EF sizes generously as I usually wear a 4-6 US. This size is about 35" from center-top of shoulder to hem, and I'd prefer something in the 38" range - it could be more easily worn to an office and dressed up or down. So: I recommend the dress if you don't mind a hem hitting a few inches above the knee, even if you are on the short/petite size. Otherwise, find a dress that hits closer to the knee.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my pear figure This was the usual high quality fabric, but the cut looked terrible on my pear figures. Can't win them all. This is going back.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from raisin color darker than pictured Color not as pictured. Very dark. Fits like a sack.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If you have a middle aged bit of a belly, is there an A-line shape in the drape of this dress?

Asked by: measkingquestions
This dress is flattering on all body types. It is not an A-line style but has instead a shift silhouette.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

What is the length of this dress?

Asked by: ccroas
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Does this dress have pockets?

Asked by: M0Mo
This dress does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47257-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey V-Neck Three-Quarter-Sleeve Dress - Petite