[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt - Regular is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and beautiful! This skirt always goes into the suitcase no matter the season or where we're going! Nicely made and worth the price!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is Cool While I love the look and feel of this skirt while it’s on the hangar, I haven’t worn it yet as it’s too hot here on the Gulf coast of MS. Tried it on upon receipt and liked the length and the way the fabric felt on my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This skirt hangs nicely and does not wrinkle. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, easy-to-wear skirt I have been looking for a versatile black calf-length skirt. This skirt is exactly what I was wanted. The fit is perfect for me. I am short and slight; this skirt has a graceful shape and drape that does not drown me in fabric. The tencel jersey is versatile, comfortable and look great. I can dress it up or make it casual. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Skirt! Love the fabric, the fit, the length, the style, everything. Please make a charcoal and dark teal.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skirt The fabric is soft and comfortable. Love the midi length.The skirt hangs nicely, it flares nicely but is not too flared. Perfect all the way around. Purchased both colors and yes navy would also be great
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the item number of the grey sweater pictured with the EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt? Thanks

Asked by: jillylou
The sweater is our Eileen Fisher Organic-Linen & Organic- Cotton Jewel Neck Sweater, Item # 48038.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-09

Is there a slit on the back so it is easy to walk with a stride?

Asked by: Practical lux
This skirt does not have a slit. It has a flared silhouette for ease in movement.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-09

Hi. Is the Eileen Fisher Tencel midi skirt on sale? Will it be next week?

Asked by: lucy8619
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-28

Which fabric is warmer, the stretch-ponte or the stretch-crepe? I am trying to decide between the the slim pants or the slim ankle pants, respectively.

Asked by: Capsule
The ponte knit fabric is heavier (warmer) than the crepe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Hi! Do you sell the top paired with the black tencil skirt?

Asked by: Bandit80
The top paired with the skirt is Eileen Fisher's Organic Cotton Elbow Sleeved Tee (Item #45271).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

What is the length of the regular size and what is length of petite. 

Asked by: Susie 20
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

What is TENCEL anyway? Why should we consider it a sustainable fibre?

Asked by: Dinni
Tencel is a sustainable fabric, regenerated from wood cellulose. Tencel is one of the most environmentally friendly regenerated fabrics, for several reasons. Tencel fibers are grown sustainably.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47265-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt - Petite