[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt - Regular is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is Cool While I love the look and feel of this skirt while it’s on the hangar, I haven’t worn it yet as it’s too hot here on the Gulf coast of MS. Tried it on upon receipt and liked the length and the way the fabric felt on my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Skirt! Love the fabric, the fit, the length, the style, everything. Please make a charcoal and dark teal.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skirt The fabric is soft and comfortable. Love the midi length.The skirt hangs nicely, it flares nicely but is not too flared. Perfect all the way around. Purchased both colors and yes navy would also be great
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skirt! This is a very useful skirt for travel and at home. It has worn well. I bought another black one to have on hand when this one looks tired--and the ash color one from last year. Oh, how I wish you would make this exact skirt in a deep, true navy! I'd buy two!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very lightweight drapey fabric; great midi length I'm a bit surprised at the lightweight nature of the fabric, but with a slip, it will be fine even in cold weather. It's very drapey and fits me well in my usual EF size. The skirt is actually midi length as well -- which I love -- mid-calf. Will look good with everything, all year long. Only issue is that it arrived extremely wrinkled, so I'm not sure how well it will pack or travel . . . I thought tencel was supposed to be wrinkle free, or nearly . . . ??? Time will tell. I'd love deep charcoal too --prefer it to black, actually. More flattering and just as easy to pair with tops.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful skirt I sing with a chorus those concert dress is all black. This will be useful. I wish it had pockets, though. That's the only reason I downgraded it . Otherwise, it's fine. nOt exciting, just fine.
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which fabric is warmer, the stretch-ponte or the stretch-crepe? I am trying to decide between the the slim pants or the slim ankle pants, respectively.

Asked by: Capsule
The ponte knit fabric is heavier (warmer) than the crepe.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

Hi! Do you sell the top paired with the black tencil skirt?

Asked by: Bandit80
The top paired with the skirt is Eileen Fisher's Organic Cotton Elbow Sleeved Tee (Item #45271).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

What is the length of the regular size and what is length of petite. 

Asked by: Susie 20
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

What is TENCEL anyway? Why should we consider it a sustainable fibre?

Asked by: Dinni
Tencel is a sustainable fabric, regenerated from wood cellulose. Tencel is one of the most environmentally friendly regenerated fabrics, for several reasons. Tencel fibers are grown sustainably.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47265-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Midi Flare Skirt - Petite