[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic - Petite is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Basic, Great under sweaters! This is an excellent basic top to wear with leggings and under sweaters.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffer coat I bought it for my adult daughter who loves it. She likes the color, the fit and warmth it gives her.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater! I can’t wait to wear this sweater! I love the ruffles on cuffs and collar. The cashmere is incredibly soft. I am 5’2, 110 pounds and the Small fits nicely, a little roomy, which I like.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eileen fisher 80% This is my 3rd one of these EF tunics and although I still love the ease and wearability of it I do notice that the fabric just isn't what it used to be. Still a great piece that I wear a LOT!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage piece, feels smooth and silky I like the top as it skims over any flaws. The sizing is off by a full size. I am a medium at 145 lb, 5’6” large bust and the size small fits amply. I ordered a medium also and will gift my sister. She will be happy with it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Although I ended up keeping this tunic, I am not a fan of the fabric and likely won’t purchase anything similar again. It is very thin and clingy and snags easily. Thicker tencel, like the Garnet Hill button dress is a far better material.
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference in the sleeve and tunic length for regular and petite? 

Asked by: Kelleyyyyy
The petite sizing is approximately 2 inches shorter in the length and sleeves than the regular sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

What is the length of this tunic in a size M regular?

Asked by: McSid4
The size medium is 30 1/8 inches long. We measure down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-15

Is this top washable? Machine? Hand? Dryable?

Asked by: ETAP
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low; and do not iron.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What are the care instructions? Thanks!

Asked by: Jabor
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low; and do not iron.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48111-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic - Petite