[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic - Regular is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eileen fisher 80% This is my 3rd one of these EF tunics and although I still love the ease and wearability of it I do notice that the fabric just isn't what it used to be. Still a great piece that I wear a LOT!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage piece, feels smooth and silky I like the top as it skims over any flaws. The sizing is off by a full size. I am a medium at 145 lb, 5’6” large bust and the size small fits amply. I ordered a medium also and will gift my sister. She will be happy with it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Sizing Garment (med) was perhaps mismarked for size. Sleeves so long my hands were covered and it hung to my knees on my 5'4" frame. Returned it of course!
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the difference in the sleeve and tunic length for regular and petite? 

Asked by: Kelleyyyyy
The petite sizing is approximately 2 inches shorter in the length and sleeves than the regular sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

What is the length of this tunic in a size M regular?

Asked by: McSid4
The size medium is 30 1/8 inches long. We measure down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-15

Is this top washable? Machine? Hand? Dryable?

Asked by: ETAP
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low; and do not iron.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

What are the care instructions? Thanks!

Asked by: Jabor
The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; do not bleach; tumble dry low; and do not iron.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48023-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Long Sleeve Tunic - Petite