[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and quality. Product is good quality and fits well and matches the description. A nice basic layering piece.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! I live in and love this top. So much so that I bought another one.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric Really like the drape and hand of this knit. No grabbing my love handles!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top I bought two, one for me and one for my sister. We are both very pleased. The colors are rich and the fit is just right. The styling is good for all occasions, be they casual or a bit more dressy. The fabric is soft with good body and a nice drape. Overall very nice.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Classy! This lovely tunic is the kind of clothing article that turns heads when one enters a room. Tencel is one of my favorite additions to fabric. It makes it more malleable without wrinkling, has a positive effect on the drape of a garment, and contributes to the positive self esteem to of the lucky person wearing it.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use top I have two of these tops and they are comfortable and easy to watch with anything. Lovely fabric.
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length in the size L & LP? What is the chest measurement in each of these, too?  Thanks!

Asked by: Lcg15
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-05

Is the dark pearl a soft grey?  I can’t discern from the picture.

Asked by: Deejay01
Yes, the color Dark Pearl is a soft light/medium gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

What color is Chocolate? It looks like a deep burgundy. Is that true? Or is it brown? Also, what color is Storm? is it charcoal gray or blue or what? Thanks,

Asked by: MfromCO
The color chocolate is a rich brown with just a hint of purple/burgundy (in certain light).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Is raisonette color a true purple? I have purchased that color previously from EF and it was more of a burgundy.

Asked by: Fionna
The color Raisonette is purple with strong burgundy undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

What color is the model wearing in your ad—white or dark pearl?

Asked by: KPeeps
The model is wearing the dark pearl.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is this true to size?

Asked by: Ruby Doo
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-07

Do you recommend that one orders this top in her normal size ... given that it is described as having "a swingy silhouette"? I am generally a Misses size Large in your clothing.

Asked by: BB0651
We suggest ordering your usual size. You can also view sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What size should I get?  I am 5’4”, 150#, bra size 38C, and somewhat of a tummy.  I usually wear a Medium in EF, but worry that it might be too tight with this top.  Help!

Asked by: Nannie67
Although a little fitted through the shoulders and arms, this top has a relaxed fit and flared bottom (great for hiding a tummy). We suggest checking the garment measurements for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45548-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Petite