[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! One of my very favorite shirts in my wardrobe! Soft and so comfortable. I love the colors and also the length. Great to wear with jeans, skirt or dress pants.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I ordered two of these in medium and I am so happy although I will have to wait for cooler weather to wear them. They look so good wirh jeans or dressier pants bur not so great with skirts. I am 5'4" so the tops are not the right proportion for a skirt for me. I have no issue with sleeves, I usually push them up. TruFit suggested small which would not have worked, my bust is 37 1/2 ; I'm a swimmer with a broad back & wide shoulders. The fabric is lovely and not clingy.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feeling fabric I bought two colors of this light-weight top. The fabric feels so soft, and I like the loose fit. More colors, please.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A shirt for all seasons I love the versatility of this top. It can look elegant with a scarf and an accent piece of jewelry, or casual with a pair of slacks or capris. The swing adds movement and style and .
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Top Love these; I own 4 in all colors (and have 2of the black). Such a versatile top. Sorry that they are no longer available!!! Will they be back sometime?
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Love this top. Perfect color goes well with many pants and skirts. Fabric feels wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this true to size?

Asked by: Ruby Doo
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-22

Do you recommend that one orders this top in her normal size ... given that it is described as having "a swingy silhouette"? I am generally a Misses size Large in your clothing.

Asked by: BB0651
We suggest ordering your usual size. You can also view sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What size should I get?  I am 5’4”, 150#, bra size 38C, and somewhat of a tummy.  I usually wear a Medium in EF, but worry that it might be too tight with this top.  Help!

Asked by: Nannie67
Although a little fitted through the shoulders and arms, this top has a relaxed fit and flared bottom (great for hiding a tummy). We suggest checking the garment measurements for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-08-31

How does the cut of this top compare to the EF LTWT VISCOSE JERSEY JEWELNECK TOP 41919, that I bought from Garnet Hill earlier this year?

Asked by: BeehZ
We compared the 2 tops in size S and found all the measurements were the same, so we do think the size you bought previously is what you should purchase now.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-13

Length of garment for regular and petite

Asked by: Sassee
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

What is the length of this top in the regular XL?

Asked by: Kim60
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

The blue spruce color, is it more of a green or a blue green color?

Asked by: Shannipoo7
We think it looks like a deep rich teal green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-13

How are the sleeve length and the sweep measured on this top ?

Asked by: JanetV
The sleeve length is measured from center back of the garment out to end of sleeve and sweep is the measurement around the bottom of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45548-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Petite