[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile comfortable top I bought one of these at least a year ago. I found I wore it to the office constantly. Nice to have a new one in a different color. It feels good to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious material I love the way the material drapes when I put it on. It can be worn with dressy slacks, a skirt or jeans.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black tee Simple, classic black tee. A staple. Looks great with a pair of jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout I bought one; then ordered two more. A line but drapes softly. Nice fit though neck and shoulders. Hope you never quit carrying this style in this fabric. A real winner for my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, classic, and comfy I ordered this top in 3 different colors while it was on sale. I like the long length, which balances out my long legs. It washes beautifully, dries without wrinkles, and is fuss-free.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Like all Eileen Fisher that I've purchased, this item has great fit and drape and makes my body look sleeker. I don't have a ton of money to buy expensive tops, but I expect like all of my other EF items, I'll wear it until it shreds and it will look good until that very last day.
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length in the size L & LP? What is the chest measurement in each of these, too?  Thanks!

Asked by: Lcg15
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-05

Is the dark pearl a soft grey?  I can’t discern from the picture.

Asked by: Deejay01
Yes, the color Dark Pearl is a soft light/medium gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

What color is Chocolate? It looks like a deep burgundy. Is that true? Or is it brown? Also, what color is Storm? is it charcoal gray or blue or what? Thanks,

Asked by: MfromCO
The color chocolate is a rich brown with just a hint of purple/burgundy (in certain light).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Is raisonette color a true purple? I have purchased that color previously from EF and it was more of a burgundy.

Asked by: Fionna
The color Raisonette is purple with strong burgundy undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

What color is the model wearing in your ad—white or dark pearl?

Asked by: KPeeps
The model is wearing the dark pearl.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is this true to size?

Asked by: Ruby Doo
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-07

Do you recommend that one orders this top in her normal size ... given that it is described as having "a swingy silhouette"? I am generally a Misses size Large in your clothing.

Asked by: BB0651
We suggest ordering your usual size. You can also view sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What size should I get?  I am 5’4”, 150#, bra size 38C, and somewhat of a tummy.  I usually wear a Medium in EF, but worry that it might be too tight with this top.  Help!

Asked by: Nannie67
Although a little fitted through the shoulders and arms, this top has a relaxed fit and flared bottom (great for hiding a tummy). We suggest checking the garment measurements for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45548-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Petite