[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant A friend saw me in this great top and told me it was simple but elegant.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant top will take you wherever you want to go! Thought way too long before purchasing.High quality fabric enhances the drapey design of this simple but elegant top.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Love the color, green. Fits well, like many Eileen fisher articles. Im 5'3", 121 lbs. And wear petit small. Sleeve length is perfect and body length thru hips.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love my Eileen Fisher tops. First, I bought the white shirt, then the grey and lastly the Ink. I love them and they help hide more tummy than I wish I had.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I own this Eileen Fisher top on every color . Can be worn with jeans or dress pants . My “ go to “ top !
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Wear I love this top... it's so easy to wear, it goes with everything. It washes well and comes out of the dryer ready. I wanted to buy more colors but they were sold out!
Date published: 2021-07-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length in the size L & LP? What is the chest measurement in each of these, too?  Thanks!

Asked by: Lcg15
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-22

Is the dark pearl a soft grey?  I can’t discern from the picture.

Asked by: Deejay01
Yes, the color Dark Pearl is a soft light/medium gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

What color is Chocolate? It looks like a deep burgundy. Is that true? Or is it brown? Also, what color is Storm? is it charcoal gray or blue or what? Thanks,

Asked by: MfromCO
The color chocolate is a rich brown with just a hint of purple/burgundy (in certain light).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Is raisonette color a true purple? I have purchased that color previously from EF and it was more of a burgundy.

Asked by: Fionna
The color Raisonette is purple with strong burgundy undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

What color is the model wearing in your ad—white or dark pearl?

Asked by: KPeeps
The model is wearing the dark pearl.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is this true to size?

Asked by: Ruby Doo
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-07

Do you recommend that one orders this top in her normal size ... given that it is described as having "a swingy silhouette"? I am generally a Misses size Large in your clothing.

Asked by: BB0651
We suggest ordering your usual size. You can also view sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What size should I get?  I am 5’4”, 150#, bra size 38C, and somewhat of a tummy.  I usually wear a Medium in EF, but worry that it might be too tight with this top.  Help!

Asked by: Nannie67
Although a little fitted through the shoulders and arms, this top has a relaxed fit and flared bottom (great for hiding a tummy). We suggest checking the garment measurements for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45548-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Petite