[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eileen Fisher Top Love this top, fits perfectly, washes well and I love wearing it with a pair ofblack tights.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Disclaimer: I love Eileen Fisher. I am thrilled that GH carries a EF line. This top, as other reviews have said, is a go-to for casual, or for dress, for layering, wearing alone, wearing with scarves, jewelry, etc. EF just has great style. The lines are good, the styles are chic: comfortable and easy while looking pulled together. I have a short-sleeve version in this also so knew what to expect. It is a medium weight but just flows. There is a seam down the back which may help with this. On me, it seems to hang lower in the front a bit, but this could be my body. It's warm but not too warm, perfect. The sleeves are full-length,meaning as I type they are below my wrists. Too fitted to push up for labwork today at the elbow but easily slide up the forearm. I wish GH would make a habit of adding the sweep to their item descriptions. The sweep on this is large without looking sloppy; a great design. Worth the extra cost as it will be worn and worn, but still I only shop GH on sale.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful buy! I loved this in the catalogue, but especially on line, and once I had it, I loved it even more. My guy saw it on me once and asked me to wear it to his folks home for Christmas dinner. He often tells me that I look nice, but requesting a special wearing was most unusual. It is not only the feel of the material which is lush, but the drape of the garment that looks so rich. I purchased the soft grey color and just love everything about it. You will too.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! This is a shirt cute on its own, but I think begging to be accessorized! I love scarves, but a nice necklace too. So flattering and exceptionally comfy!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this top and wish it would be offered in more colors.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab and go My second one. Easy piece to throw on with jeans or dress it up under a jacket or cardigan.
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is Chocolate? It looks like a deep burgundy. Is that true? Or is it brown? Also, what color is Storm? is it charcoal gray or blue or what? Thanks,

Asked by: MfromCO
The color chocolate is a rich brown with just a hint of purple/burgundy (in certain light).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-07

Is raisonette color a true purple? I have purchased that color previously from EF and it was more of a burgundy.

Asked by: Fionna
The color Raisonette is purple with strong burgundy undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

What color is the model wearing in your ad—white or dark pearl?

Asked by: KPeeps
The model is wearing the dark pearl.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-05

Is this true to size?

Asked by: Ruby Doo
This top is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-07

Do you recommend that one orders this top in her normal size ... given that it is described as having "a swingy silhouette"? I am generally a Misses size Large in your clothing.

Asked by: BB0651
We suggest ordering your usual size. You can also view sizing information by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What size should I get?  I am 5’4”, 150#, bra size 38C, and somewhat of a tummy.  I usually wear a Medium in EF, but worry that it might be too tight with this top.  Help!

Asked by: Nannie67
Although a little fitted through the shoulders and arms, this top has a relaxed fit and flared bottom (great for hiding a tummy). We suggest checking the garment measurements for this item under the "Fit & Measurements" tab on our web site to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-08-31

How does the cut of this top compare to the EF LTWT VISCOSE JERSEY JEWELNECK TOP 41919, that I bought from Garnet Hill earlier this year?

Asked by: BeehZ
We compared the 2 tops in size S and found all the measurements were the same, so we do think the size you bought previously is what you should purchase now.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-13

Length of garment for regular and petite

Asked by: Sassee
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45548-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Jewel-Neck Top - Petite