[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Elbow-Sleeve Flare Dress - Regular is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! This Eileen Fisher dress is comfortable and modest; the Tencel fabric does not cling.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely dress Love this dress. Falls beautifully and very easy/ comfortable. I am 5'4", weight 143lb and the small is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little black dress I haven't had occasion to wear it yet, but will break it out asap once it is safe to be out and about and have a reason to put on a dress. It is not clingy, the fit is great (I love that her range for small is 6-8) and I am hoping that I won't need to wear a slip with it--but even if I do, this was a great purchase and on sale when I purchased it.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this dress for traveling. It’s perfect, has a flattering, slimming fit, will travel well, is nice enough for any daytime events and can be dressed up for evening with a pretty belt. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion I am 5’ 5 1/2” and over 70. I wear a size 8. I foresee getting a lot of mileage out of this swingy little black dress. No wrinkles, packs easily. Looks dressy with a pashmina.... out to dinner, a party, a funeral..... I will reach into my closet for this plenty.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! Love this dress! Fabric is a great weight. Both flows and camouflages in all the right places for this curvy girl!
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is fit true to size? Snug in tummy?

Asked by: Annieeeee
The flare of this dress keeps it from being too clingy. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

How long is the dress (both regular and petite)?

Asked by: LPrit4444
Please click on the Garment Measurements tab to view the measurements in both regular and petite sizing.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48015-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Elbow-Sleeve Flare Dress

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Elbow-Sleeve Flare Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Elbow-Sleeve Flare Dress - Petite