[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Bell-Sleeve Dress - Regular is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Black Dress This is a great black dress. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering I bought this dress for work and have received many compliments. I often wear it with a wrap and it is a very nice outfit. It is a very versatile dress- it can be worn all day and dress it up for the evening. I am a size 15 and bought the Large which fits perfectly. It is very becoming.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Eileen Fisher I bought this dress a month ago. The fabric is a perfect 3 month weight - but with tights and boots I can see wearing in winter. It can be dressed up or down. I’m 5’1 and I bought the regular instead of petite because I thought the petite was a tad too short (I’m 48 yo and prefer a top of the knee length). Beautiful drape to the fabric - love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dress The fabric is so soft & cut of this dress is fabulous! I wore it to a casual event tonight and had multiple compliments asking where they could get the same dress.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Long on Me Nice material and style, but the PP was too big overall and the sleeves too long on me, so I returned it. I’m 5’2” and weigh 110 lbs.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress but sleeve somewhat off Dress looks great. Bought an extra small (tag says TP but I’m not sure what this means) even though in other brands I am more of a medium. Dress fits beautifully. However sleeves are described as bell sleeves. The dress actually looks like it has a slightly baggy sleeve at the wrist. While i have slim arms, there is no appropriate definition to look like a “Bell” -it just looks like wider material at the bottom of the arm. That’s a little disappointing given the price point
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this dress run tight in the upper arms and bust area. Two of my recent Eileen Fisher purchase have run small in upper arms and bust and were too snug. Is the fabric stretchable?

Asked by: Judy M
We suggest checking out the Measurements guide for the bust measurement. This style seems to have wider sleeves and the fabric is stretchy.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04

The lengths on the Petite correct??? says about 7" shorter than the regular. Thanks

Asked by: MJWW
Thanks so much for your inquiry. We have corrected the measurements on our website in the measurements chart.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-23

What is the fit like? Is it clingy? How does it fit someone who has an apple shape?

Asked by: amesite
clingy like a bad debt. The fabric too thing to have cute bell drape. Not for apples
Answered by: calvados
Date published: 2019-01-11

The garment measurements say the length is  27 5/8” for a Medium. Is this in fact a tunic? Is the model very short? If this is a typo and the measurement should read 37 5/8” that’s not knee length for the average height of 5’5”. 

Asked by: Aginggracefully
The garment measurements have been corrected. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-31

What color is “bark?”  Is it a dark taupe or a deep gray?

Asked by: AlexAli
The Bark is a dark taupe with gray tones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45545-EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Bell-Sleeve Dress

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Bell-Sleeve Dress - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Fine TENCEL™-Jersey Bell-Sleeve Dress - Petite