[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Farmhouse Bedskirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love! Bought the grey (ended up being the perfect neutral/oatmeal color I needed) a few weeks ago & I am so happy with this purchase! Been trying to find a long enough bedskirt for my new bed frame I lifted on risers & this is the best solution. What's out there is either super cheap & cheap looking or super custom & expensive. This particular bedskirt (or sections, I should say) is a great price for the look. Very expensive and classy looking, nice thickness & weight with minimal wrinkle. I meant to come back with my steamer to get the light creases that were present from shipping & they were gone in a couple days. It's true, it is not really a bed skirt, but 3 separate sections. Easily tucked under mattress in no time. Meant to come back to it with pins to hold the sections in place, like someone mentioned in a previous Review, but never did & they literally disappeared. Even washed sheets and put back on with hardly any movement from the bed skirt sections at all. Highly recommended! I'm even planning on buying another!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed skirt and cover Great bedskirt, comes in 3 sections so its easy to fit under the mattress. I also love the weight of the fabric. It is true to size and I am very happy with the quality and color.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored elegance! Brilliant design! I have been searching for an adjustable bedskirt forever! This looks beautiful on our kingsize bed with a neutral Kantha quilt. Works so well for a bed with the head elevated. Regular bedskirts do not!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, simple, elegant bedskirt This is one of the few tailored linen bedskirts out there with panels that can accomodate a 21" fall or that can be adjusted to be shorter. A bit pricey, but worth it for the quality and stitching of the linen. It will take some ingenuity to keep the panels from shifting on a boxspring or bedstand, but it can be done.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Neat I bought this bedskirt for my queen size mattress and love how easy it is to put on. One person can do it since it comes in three pieces that you push under the mattress. The length is adjustable and it hangs straight for a neat, updated look. Just wish it came in pure white.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO happy I found this! I have been searching for a few years for a 21” bedskirt that wasn’t plain white and cheaply made. This skirt is to die for! We have our king bed on 6” risers to accommodate our dog who likes to sleep under it. This fits perfectly and is very well made. I was skeptical to spend this much but it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_20878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I notice this requires dry cleaning and is not washable like some of the other linen skirts. Could you possible steam clean? I have a dog that likes to go under the bed to sleep so I like to be able to wash but my washer also has a steam cleaning cycle.

Asked by: Carol23
The care instructions state this item should be dry cleaned. We have not tested this item in a washing machine or with steam cleaning.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Will this bedskirt work with an adjustable frame bed? If not, do you have any other suggestions from Garnet Hill's selection? thanks so much,

Asked by: thetwograces
We don't think any of our bed-skirts will work with an adjustable bed frame because they are tucked or secured between the mattress and boxspring.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

Will the farmhouse eileen fisher bedskirt match the eileen fisher pearl grey sham and quilt?

Asked by: glur
While not an exact color match, we think the dark pearl coverlet/shams will compliment the bed skirt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

What is the undertone color of the oyster grey?  i.e. brown, blue, green?

Asked by: debbie22
Oyster Gray has a brown undertone.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-06-18

I have a 13” drop on my bed. Will this work? I have a 5” foundation box spring and a rug.

Asked by: Sister3
This bed-skirt is ingeniously designed with three adjustable panels, it is easy to use — just tuck each panel beneath the mattress at the foot and sides of the bed. The panels adjust to the perfect length, from 14" to 21".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-24

how do these bedskirt panels secure under the mattress? is there a velcro piece that holds each panel under the mattress? thx!

Asked by: lingling
The 3 panels just simply tuck under the mattress to your desired length.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-10-20

HI, What are the dimensions of item 44181 - Queen size Eileen Fisher Farmhouse bedskir? Thanks very much! - mah

Asked by: mahudie
This bedskirt consists of 3 panels that are tucked in between the mattress and boxspring. The 2 side panels are 80"X26" and the end panel is 60"X26" in queen size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-02

Does the soft white have yellow undertones?

Asked by: THR21
The soft weight is more beige than yellow.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:20878-EILEEN FISHER Farmhouse Bedskirt