[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Ethereal Silk-Filled Quilt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back This is my first time purchasing silk bedding and it is the best investment I have made in my sleep health. There is no other material that compares as far as breathability and temperature regulation. It is a most pleasant experience to sleep with this product and I look forward to sleeping with it every night.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disaster averted! How can anyone lose a queen silk comforter? These are not lace handkerchiefs! But my years-old one disappeared between May and November, so Garnet Hill's sale was just in time. You can imagine how dismayed I was when the cat threw up on it before I found the duvet (no, the old comforter was not with the duvet, darn!). What to do? What I did: 1) soaked the stain in cold water, 2) put it in my front-loading washer on the gentle/hand wash cycle, cold water. My washer is only about 3/4 size and I felt that the quilt probably was too crowded , so I sent it home with my daughter, who put it in her large front loader, gentle cycle, cold water. She air dried it, returned it. I then put it in my dryer on air only for 10 minutes. Voila! It's perfect! I then sewed bias tape to the four corners and mid-top, -bottom and -sides to keep it from shifting in the duvet. If the old silk comforter ever shows up, it goes on the guest room bed. Lucky guests!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful silver color This is the second Eileen Fisher silk quilt that I've bought from Garnet Hill. It's a very luxurious fabric and makes a warm cover for the bed. Only problem is that it's slippery and falls off in the night. At over 50% off, though, I'm not complaining!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud like This is fantastic, light weight yet truly warm and actually regulates temperature so I don’t wake up too hot at 3am.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warmth without the heaviness! Love this silk comforter. Already had one and ordered another!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful This is lusciously soft and has a silky sheen. The weight is perfect for cool nights.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how heavy is this silk quilt

Asked by: Cb83
The throw size weighs 3.14 pounds, the double/queen size weighs 6.69 pounds, and the king weighs 8.24 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is this quilt eligible for the 30% off?

Asked by: Madden0206
For questions about sales and promotions, type “promotions” into the search bar on our web site, or call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

I have the silk comforter and love it. How is the new silk-filled quilt different? Lighter or heavier in actual comfort or weight?

Asked by: askv
Our new Ethereal Silk-Filled Quilt has about the same amount of fill and is similar in weight to our Seasonless Silk Comforter. There is a slight difference in size. For example, the Ethereal quilt in the throw is 50 x80 whereas the throw in the Seasonless Silk is 50 x 70.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is the quilt dry clean only?

Asked by: stefoie
Yes, this quilt is dry clean only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What country is this made in?

Asked by: DR2020

How many grams of silk does the queen size contain?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46755-EILEEN FISHER Ethereal Silk-Filled Quilt & Sham

EILEEN FISHER Ethereal Silk-Filled Quilt

EILEEN FISHER Ethereal Silk-Filled Sham