[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Crinkle Organic-Cotton & TENCEL™ Coverlet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and cool for summer! This coverlet is the best thing I've found for Florida summers - finally a light cover that keeps me cool all night! Great quality.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coverlet! After I bought my first, I loved it so much I bought a second!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Coverlet This is the perfect coverlet for summer or all year around. Love the texture. Gives the room a new look.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is the perfect weight coverlet for Florida. It's light, but provides that much needed warmth when living with air conditioning 24/7. Additionally, it is absolutely beautiful. We are extremely happy once more with this Eileen Fisher purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This is a gorgeous coverlet and is the perfect summer weight. Wish there was one in beige but the grey is soft and lovely. Launders well and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coverlet I bought this on a sale of the day impulse. It has been on my bed since arriving, being the perfect cover with my linen sheets, providing just the right amount of layering without excess warmth. It is well made, the fabric is lovely, washes incredibly (my dog got muddy feet on it and after normal machine washing there were no stains). Cannot say enough positive things about this incredible addition to my bedroom!
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Soft Grey looks like a light sage green in the picture. Is it actually grey?

Asked by: catherinew
Yes, it is gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

Is this a single layer or double of fabric? Is there any stuffing?

Asked by: MaryBH
This coverlet offers a substantial single layer. It does not have stuffing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

OK, this dimension information makes me confused. I am thinking to get queen size coverlet but would like to make sure that I know the right dimension. Queen size coverlet dimension IS 94" x 94", NOT 90" x 90" as described in product details, correct?

Asked by: Chobi
The correct dimensions of the queen sized coverlet is 94 x 98. We will update the Product Details for this item on our web site. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-30

You list 2 different measurements for Double Coverlet! Your first answer: "The after wash measurements for the double are 94 x 94." Your second answer: "The after-wash measurements for the double size of this coverlet are 84 x 94." Hello???

Asked by: Pomona
The after-wash measurement of the double is 84 x 94.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-26

Is this a lightweight (ie summer weight) quilt?

Asked by: clspector
Our new EF Organic Cotton/Tencel Coverlet is lightweight and would be great for summer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-02

Are the Double/ Queen size coverlets the same size? There is a selection for Double but then it lists as Double/Queen. What is the size of the Double coverlet before washing? Will it shrink?

Asked by: Glorie23
This coverlet is offered in both double and queen sizes. The after wash measurements for the double are 94 x 94 and the queen, 94 x 98 inches. This item is cut to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-03

I worry about the size.  It's almost impossible to find sheets for a standard double bed.  I bought the queen-sized linen sheets made in Portugal but the sizing was European, not American, and they are gigantic!  Will this coverlet be the same?

Asked by: 2big4me
The after-wash measurements for the double size of this coverlet are 84 x 94.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45690-EILEEN FISHER Crinkle Organic-Cotton & TENCEL™ Coverlet and Sham