[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Clapton Boots is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite boots Love these stylish yet super comfortable boots. Run true to size. I have a wider foot and still think they are comfy for a long day. Just wear a thin sock with them. Zipper can be a pain, but it's not anything ridiculous. Would definitely buy again, especially at the sale price.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen Fisher Clapton Boots I love all my Eileen Fisher shoes and these boots are a wonderful addition to my wardrobe. Comfy, stylish, good fit on the more narrow side which I appreciate (don't need narrow shoes, but my feet are narrow-ish) and so versatile.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments Comfortable and fashionable boots. Get so many compliments!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and comfortable! I love these boots! They fit perfectly and look amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Cute I purchased these about a month or so ago and have worn them on a couple occasions where I was on my feet all day and they were extremely comfortable; especially considering it's a wedge. I received several compliments as well. I would say that I could have ordered a 1/2 size smaller but they are fine in the recommended size- not too big. I just prefer a tighter fit. (I wore a light smartwool sock.)
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots These boots look great and feel great, too! I walked a couple miles in them and can honestly say I can wear them all day.
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the Eileen Fisher Clapton boots run big or small? Trying to choose between 8 and 8.5. Thanks

Asked by: Clapton

Would you say these run wide? I have narrow feet.

Asked by: Zenmoon
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49294-EILEEN FISHER Clapton Boots