[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Cashmere Seam-Detail Robe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Star Robe! I have a kimono-style EF cashmere robe that I've worn every day, 5–6 months per year, for 10 years. It's still great, but curiosity about this different, front-button version got to me, so when it went on sale I ordered it "just to see" if I might like it enough to justify buying it as an alternate. All I can say is, Wow, I'm crazy for the looseness at the waist and the lovely light neutral color. Thank you, GH, for continuing to carry this robe-of-all-times and the other EF sleepwear options!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For! I've been looking for a brown cashmere robe for a few months, and this one is just what I was looking for! It's a great weight and length for Texas winters and early spring. It's pretty enough to wear as a duster over clothing. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size smaller than I normally wear, and it fits well. I hope it holds up because right now, it's beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous cashmere Love it but too large, I hate to return it!!! But I must!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cashmere robe! I purchased this last month and absolutely love it! It keeps me warm, is elegant looking and a timeless piece that I will get a lot of wear from. The weight of the cashmere was perfect as well. It seems to be sized large so I’m glad I got a small which was one size smaller than my normal size (med). I could have gone with an XS; but I’m sure if I wear something thicker under it, the small will be fine. If you go by the size chart for this particular robe; it should be accurate. As a point of reference, I’m 5’3” - 135 lbs.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete comfort I am so happy I bought this robe. Hope it lasts. Smoothie on the skin.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cozy I knew cashmere would be light weight and warm. This robe performs well beyond my expectations. Relaxed fit, perfect proportions and the perfect weight and cozy factors. This favorite robe will go beyond winter into spring and summer.
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_44928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hypothetically of course, could one get away with wearing this *gulp* NOT as a robe, but over say black leggings and a black top? Or would it look like I was hitting the streets in my jammies?

Asked by: DowntownJammie
This item is elegant enough to wear as a sweater over black leggings and top.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

iam looking at two robes, the cashmere duster and the full length cashmere robe with button. how do each of these run with the fabric sizing generous or tailored.

Asked by: Anonymous
We suggest consulting the "Fit & Measurements" tab to determine the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

I am wondering about the sizing of the full length cashmere robe with button. I am usually a 10. With the relaxed fit of the robe, should I get the size S (8-10 or rather M (10-12)? Any recommendations?

Asked by: Frau Mehrer
We suggest you order the size that would make you feel most comfortable. Please see the Fit & Measurements chart online to help you decide.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44928-EILEEN FISHER Cashmere Seam-Detail Robe