[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Bovery Shoes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faves Ordered these in black. My favorite Eileen Fisher shoes to date! Love that they are flat but provide some height. I can no longer stand to wear any type of heel, so finding a dressy shoe can be challenging. These fill that void!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute I brought these shoes a few months ago and love wearing these shoes- Very comfortable and very cute.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I finally got to try these shoes. I like the style but cannot fit my big toe in the point part. Not enough space. Otherwise they are very comfortable. I will return them.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best selection I bought to go to a dinner /dance . Very comfortable. Great for dancing. Dressed up enough for the dinner and Comfortable enough to dance in .
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I love these shoes. They look great with pants or dresses and can be dressed up or down
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable i bought these and was able to wear them all day- right out of the box. received several compliments on them too.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these run small or large?  I have a wide-ish foot; should I order 9.5 or 10, if I got a 10 in the low-heeled knit bootie?

Asked by: cathans
We suggest half sizes order up to the next whole size. These shoes are running true to size and have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

Are these shoes comfortable? Describe the inside footbed.

Asked by: Judilou
The shoes have a nubuck wrapped, lightly padded, leather covered footbed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-10

Is the hook and loop closure fastened with Velcro?

Asked by: Pickypuss
Yes, the closure is fastened with Velcro.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-06

Does the shoe run small.... is the toe box small ie.. pointed toe

Asked by: Feather Zinn
This shoe is running true to size with a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-18

I have a wide foot -- are these shoes cut wide or are on the narrow side?

Asked by: heyjude30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47758-EILEEN FISHER Bovery Shoes