[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Bovery Shoes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! What a great shoe ! True to size , I wear size 9! I wised I could have bought the black, but I’m happy with the Tan color. !
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort I wore these for the first time and was so glad to find them really comfortable yet very stylish. I have the neutral color that will go with everything.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Since shattering my ankle, I have had a dickens of a time finding shoes that can be dressed up or down. Dress shoes don't necessarily have to be all that comfortable but I do expect to be able to walk across a room in them. These are walkable and will look decent with dressy. but not formal attire.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and attractive low wedge I bought these in black in my usual EF shoe size, 9.5. Often they're too narrow or too short on one foot or too shallow in the toe box, but these are not!! They fit better than most of the EF shoes I own or have tried on. Not a very flexible sole, but okay to walk in evenso. I love the angled straps and the zipper closure tho one zipper is VERY stiff. About a 1" net heel -- perfect for me. Wish it was leather; I'm tired of suede/nubuck. Not too pointed, but enough. With no pedicure, these are great!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoes These are my favorite shoes! They are comfortable, stylish, and look great with dresses and pants
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish True to size. No breaking in. Comfortable from the get go. Will look good with everything. This is my 4th pair of Eileen Fisher shoes. Stylish just like all her garments.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_47758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these run small or large?  I have a wide-ish foot; should I order 9.5 or 10, if I got a 10 in the low-heeled knit bootie?

Asked by: cathans
We suggest half sizes order up to the next whole size. These shoes are running true to size and have a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

Are these shoes comfortable? Describe the inside footbed.

Asked by: Judilou
The shoes have a nubuck wrapped, lightly padded, leather covered footbed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-10

Is the hook and loop closure fastened with Velcro?

Asked by: Chic chica
Yes, the closure is fastened with Velcro.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-06

Does the shoe run small.... is the toe box small ie.. pointed toe

Asked by: Feather Zinn
This shoe is running true to size with a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-18

I have a wide foot -- are these shoes cut wide or are on the narrow side?

Asked by: heyjude30

What width do the Bovary shoes come 

Asked by: Eforrest
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47758, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47758-EILEEN FISHER Bovery Shoes