[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
EILEEN FISHER Alpaca & Organic Cotton Modern Cardigan - Regular is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweater It's very light, but actually warm and insulating. I love the V-neck, cropped, boxy shape. It's very casual but well designed. I'm quite rough on it; the baby is always grabbing and tugging on it. So, it stretches, kind of tents out. But somehow it still manages to look coo, just more oversized. I'm yet to wash it to see how it regains shape. 5'4", 125lb, 26A. Overall, I'm in love with this sweater.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! True to size, pretty blue. Warm and cozy. A nice button up style.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style The color is so beautiful and the fit is perfect,I this is a go to sweater. Of course anything Eileen Fisher will last and be in style for a long time!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and beautiful Very happy with this sweater. Looks classy, is warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This is soft, roomy and snuggly. The sleeves are a little long for me so I roll up one time, but they would be fine for most people. You can pull it right over a tee if you don’t want to unbutton it. I bought the blue, then came back for the gray. I love the boxy design — it hides flaws beautifully, and the cropped length works for short ladies (I’m only 4’11”).
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Just received it a few days ago and have been wearing it nonstop. It is definitely cropped and baggy. I just hope it doesn’t get any baggier. I with EF would add a little Lycra to her sweaters to prevent them from expanding to tent-size at the hem.
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the length?

Asked by: rindanapoint
The length of this cardigan varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-19

What percent of the yarn content is alpaca, is cotton, is nylon??

Asked by: DeeAhne
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47273-EILEEN FISHER Alpaca & Organic-Cotton Modern Cardigan

EILEEN FISHER Alpaca & Organic Cotton Modern Cardigan - Regular

EILEEN FISHER Alpaca & Organic Cotton Modern Cardigan - Petite