[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Lunch Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lunch packs! I bought 30 pcs. (15 each of its style) to give to my daughter’s friends and classmates.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Bag I bought this last fall along with the matching messenger bag, it's very sturdy and well made
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school! This is the perfect lunch pack for those school snacks and lunches. It The netted pockets keeps small ice packs in place and the velcro does not wear out, even after many uses and washings. I can easily clean up spills that come back home after the school day and can even throw this through the washer and dryer! I purchased this lunch pack a few times now as my girls get older and new prints come out. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric out and in. Just the right size. I gave this to my granddaughter to replace one that had gotten very worn during this year. She loved the colors and her mom liked the size and convenient handle.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dun and functional Bought these for my granddaughters to take their lunch to school. They are lightweight and well designed. Picked up two extra on sale for myself
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Easy to clean, solid construction!! Pockets, buckle, a necessity
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I love the Garnet Hill lunch boxes--they are more durable than any other out there.  Unfortunately my daughters feel like the patterns are too little kid-ish.  Can you please send a request to product development to include patterns that appeal to tweens?

Asked by: KLMR
We will be happy to pass along your comments.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Will the Planetbox Rover lunch box fit inside?

Asked by: Mlam
The overall dimensions of our lunch pack are: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D. We are not familiar with the Planetbox Rover lunch box.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30

What are the interior dimensions of the Lunch Packs please?

Asked by: Sam B
The outside dimensions of the lunch packs are 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D and the insulation is about 1/4 inch thick all the way around, so we're guessing the interior dimensions are approximately 1/2" smaller than the out side measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-27

Can you show a picture of the lunchbox attached to the back pack?

Asked by: DMareachen
We do not have a picture of the lunch box attached to the back pack.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30

Does the lunchbox fit inside the jr backpack or do you have to attach it externally? Can you post/send a picture of the jr backpack with lunchbox attached?

Asked by: Gzr76
It attaches externally with a clip closure.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30

Is it possible to have more than 3 letters monogrammed on a lunchbox?

In the samples it appears that different fonts allow for different numbers of letters.
Asked by: Umacat
We are unable to monogram more than 3 letters.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-30

Backpack?

Just wondering if this has backpack straps to put on shoulders? Thanks
Asked by: Jenorea
The lunch pack does not have backpack type straps.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-30

Where on the backpack can the lunch box be attached? There aren't any pictures that show this.

Asked by: OxfordMom
The backpack has an attachment loop in the front.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42917-Eco Lunch Pack