[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Kids' Lunch Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch box all around! Can’t say enough good things about these lunch boxes! I love that they coordinate with the back packs and clip on backpacks, prints are great, easy to wipe clean and light to carry. I have two older kids who have had the lunch boxes for years and they hold up well! Just ordered my baby, going into kindergarten, her own as well.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and adorable Just sent my almost-kindergartener off to camp with this lunch pack and matching mini backpack. Such a cute design (dinosaurs!) and the monogram option means that teachers can make sure it comes home every day. Just the right size for lunch and a snack and he's SO PROUD of his big-boy gear. Plus it was free with the backpack - can't get better than that.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I love the pocket for the ice pack. Well made. Love that it matches backpack.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase! We ordered both the backpack and lunch bag, daughter selected the feather print, it’s super a cute design and we liked the eco sustainable aspect. School starts mid August, we like to have everything ready ahead of time. We can’t attest to its use but we’re sure the design and quality will exceed our expectations.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids or Big People Lunch Pack!! When I first got this Lunch Pack I thought it could be for kids or grownups because it is a nice magenta color that could be for either! Nice handle, lots of room for sandwich or snacks! I got 2 of them and I think I am keeping one for me!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time, Washes really well! We had one for Pre-school, used it for kindergaten and 1st grade along with a second one we bought with a matching backpack. We just got a new one for 2nd grade as well as a new, bigger size back pack. We love these lunch packs. We always buy them in the sale, such a good deal!
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am also trying to figure out whether my daughters' bento style boxes will fit given narrower top of lunch pack. For future, hope GH considers dimensions of most popular kids' bento boxes (Bentgo Fresh and Jr., PlanetBoxes) in choosing dimensions.

Asked by: LawMom
Thank you! We received the lunch pack today and I’m happy to report that the Bentgo Fresh (larger than kids’ version) fits perfectly. 
Answered by: LawMom
Date published: 2019-08-15

Why I can't order the feather pattern lunch box?

Asked by: BeaAdy
The Lilac Feathers lunch pack is not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-11

Can you clarify the inner dimensions of the lunch box? There are several conflicting answers provided. For example, is the narrowest part of the interior really only 5 inches wide? Thanks.

Asked by: ak00
The specifications are as follows: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D . We measured our sample and the inside narrowest part is approximately 6 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

What are the inside dimensions of the lunch pack?

Asked by: Sesbelle
The dimensions of the lunch pack are: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Are the walls of the lunch packs soft or are they made of plastic so they will not smash down?

Asked by: Beth E
The walls of the lunch pack are made of (covered) sturdy foam. This allows the lunch pack to be both flexible and protect the contents at the same time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

The lunch box appears to be more narrow at the top than the bottom. What is the width for the narrowest part of the lunch box? 

Asked by: Twin Zs
The narrowest part of the lunch pack (at the top) is approximately 5" and the widest part of the pack (bottom) is approximately 7.5" across.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

I love the Garnet Hill lunch boxes--they are more durable than any other out there.  Unfortunately my daughters feel like the patterns are too little kid-ish.  Can you please send a request to product development to include patterns that appeal to tweens?

Asked by: KLMR
We will be happy to pass along your comments.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Will the Planetbox Rover lunch box fit inside?

Asked by: Mlam
The overall dimensions of our lunch pack are: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D. We are not familiar with the Planetbox Rover lunch box.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42917-Eco Kids\' Lunch Pack