[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Lunch Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and great size Lots of room, easy to clean, cute design. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch time I bought this for my granddaughter. It is very cute and well made. She loved it! It was on sale, so great value.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat customer I have purchased these for grandchildren for 5 years!. They love them as does the parents that pack them! Quality and colors outstanding.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandchildren love them! I send matching backpacks and lunch packs to two grandchildren aged three and five. They LOVED them, especially because of the prints(unicorns for the girl and grasshoppers for the boy. They insisted on taking a walk thru the neighborhood carrying their packs to pretend they were carrying them to school.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and size! I purchased this for my son going to kindergarten. It fits him well and of great quality. Love the crickets pattern!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color choices! Over the years, I have purchased a backpack and lunch box, for all of my grandchildren for pre school or entering kindergarten. It is very durable; My grandson has used his dinosaur backpack through second grade. It still looks great! It would be nice to have a few of the color choices be more appropriate for boys.
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does anyone know if a Planetbox rover will fit in this??

Asked by: Indie212
The dimensions of the lunch pack are: 10 1/4"H x 8 1/2"W x 3 3/4"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

I am also trying to figure out whether my daughters' bento style boxes will fit given narrower top of lunch pack. For future, hope GH considers dimensions of most popular kids' bento boxes (Bentgo Fresh and Jr., PlanetBoxes) in choosing dimensions.

Asked by: LawMom
Thank you! We received the lunch pack today and I’m happy to report that the Bentgo Fresh (larger than kids’ version) fits perfectly. 
Answered by: LawMom
Date published: 2020-07-15

Why I can't order the feather pattern lunch box?

Asked by: BeaAdy
The Lilac Feathers lunch pack is not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-11

Can you clarify the inner dimensions of the lunch box? There are several conflicting answers provided. For example, is the narrowest part of the interior really only 5 inches wide? Thanks.

Asked by: ak00
The specifications are as follows: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D . We measured our sample and the inside narrowest part is approximately 6 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-06

What are the inside dimensions of the lunch pack?

Asked by: Sesbelle
The dimensions of the lunch pack are: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

Are the walls of the lunch packs soft or are they made of plastic so they will not smash down?

Asked by: Beth E
The walls of the lunch pack are made of (covered) sturdy foam. This allows the lunch pack to be both flexible and protect the contents at the same time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

The lunch box appears to be more narrow at the top than the bottom. What is the width for the narrowest part of the lunch box? 

Asked by: Twin Zs
The narrowest part of the lunch pack (at the top) is approximately 5" and the widest part of the pack (bottom) is approximately 7.5" across.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-09

I love the Garnet Hill lunch boxes--they are more durable than any other out there.  Unfortunately my daughters feel like the patterns are too little kid-ish.  Can you please send a request to product development to include patterns that appeal to tweens?

Asked by: KLMR
We will be happy to pass along your comments.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42917-Eco Lunch Pack