[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Kids' Messenger Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought this a month ago for little sister and she'll be happy
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messenger bag My daughter loves this! Great pattern and quality!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy bag Very happy with the design and my little lady loves it ..
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! I bought these for a group of little girls who play together and they were thrilled! All 5 love them, carrying their things to and from school, and they look so cute!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for myself. My lap top fits great along with paper work etc. travels to and from through out the summer all safe and roomy. Fun!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter was so excited about getting this for school! Really cute bag.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The clips on this bag that my daughter has have been cracking off...do you stand behind this???

Asked by: Mom bear
Please call our customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to discuss your options. We do stand behind our product and will take good care of you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-12

What is the size of this messenger bag?

Asked by: Macel
The overall dimensions are: 12"H x 15"W x 5"D.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-06-14

What is the feel of the fabric? My daughter has sensory issues and does not like the feel of traditional canvas backpacks. Does this fabric have the same feel? Thank you!

Asked by: kdmg
Yes, we think it feels like canvas.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11

Will a 9 1/2'' by 12'' by 3 1/2'' lunchbox, 1.5 inch binder and notebooks fit comfortably fit in the messenger bag?

Asked by: foodiefran34
The messenger bad is 11 1/2" H x 14" W x 5" D and should accommodate the lunchbox and binder mentioned. The amount of notebooks it can carry would depend on their size.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Does a standard size (15 inch) laptop fit in the Eco Messenger Bag - Boho Stripe?

Asked by: BobbiJ
It is best sized to fit up to a 12" laptop.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-03

Can the matching lunch pack attach to the Eco messenger Bag?

Asked by: KSshopper
The Messenger Bag does not have a clip to attach the Lunch Pack.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-07-25

Is this backpack big enough to hold a 2-3 in. zipper binder, spirals and folders comfortably?

Asked by: Amanda07
Yes, the Messenger Bag can hold these items comfortably.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-31

Is a photo of the inside of the bag available?

Asked by: Boho
The only pictures we have are what is shown online.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42918-Eco Kids\' Messenger Bag