[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Kids' Lunch Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids or Big People Lunch Pack!! When I first got this Lunch Pack I thought it could be for kids or grownups because it is a nice magenta color that could be for either! Nice handle, lots of room for sandwich or snacks! I got 2 of them and I think I am keeping one for me!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time, Washes really well! We had one for Pre-school, used it for kindergaten and 1st grade along with a second one we bought with a matching backpack. We just got a new one for 2nd grade as well as a new, bigger size back pack. We love these lunch packs. We always buy them in the sale, such a good deal!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little item I bought the pack to carry my lunch to my monthly lunch meetings. It's going to work great. Look forward to using it.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these lunchboxes as the ‘deal of the day’ as the price point was impossible not to ignore. I had previously purchased Lands End lunchboxes as they also have an exterior drink holder. But, now after using both - I prefer the garnet hill. They are slightly larger than they come off in the images online. For me, this is a bonus. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lunch packs! I bought 30 pcs. (15 each of its style) to give to my daughter’s friends and classmates.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Bag I bought this last fall along with the matching messenger bag, it's very sturdy and well made
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the walls of the lunch packs soft or are they made of plastic so they will not smash down?

Asked by: Beth E
The walls of the lunch pack are made of (covered) sturdy foam. This allows the lunch pack to be both flexible and protect the contents at the same time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

The lunch box appears to be more narrow at the top than the bottom. What is the width for the narrowest part of the lunch box? 

Asked by: Twin Zs
The narrowest part of the lunch pack (at the top) is approximately 5" and the widest part of the pack (bottom) is approximately 7.5" across.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

I love the Garnet Hill lunch boxes--they are more durable than any other out there.  Unfortunately my daughters feel like the patterns are too little kid-ish.  Can you please send a request to product development to include patterns that appeal to tweens?

Asked by: KLMR
We will be happy to pass along your comments.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Will the Planetbox Rover lunch box fit inside?

Asked by: Mlam
The overall dimensions of our lunch pack are: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D. We are not familiar with the Planetbox Rover lunch box.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30

What are the interior dimensions of the Lunch Packs please?

Asked by: Sam B
The outside dimensions of the lunch packs are 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D and the insulation is about 1/4 inch thick all the way around, so we're guessing the interior dimensions are approximately 1/2" smaller than the out side measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-27

Can you show a picture of the lunchbox attached to the back pack?

Asked by: DMareachen
We do not have a picture of the lunch box attached to the back pack.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30

Does the lunchbox fit inside the jr backpack or do you have to attach it externally? Can you post/send a picture of the jr backpack with lunchbox attached?

Asked by: Gzr76
It attaches externally with a clip closure.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-30

Is it possible to have more than 3 letters monogrammed on a lunchbox?

In the samples it appears that different fonts allow for different numbers of letters.
Asked by: Umacat
We are unable to monogram more than 3 letters.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42917-Eco Kids\' Lunch Pack