[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Kids' Lunch Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and eco-friendly! Bought this for our kindergartener. She loves it. Large enough to hold multiple containers.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ quality and style I ordered the galaxy back (blue) pack and lunch bag for my 6 y/o son- he loves it! Very well made and super Cute. I monogrammed both in orange.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Bought this and matching backpack for my granddaughter...very well made!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good workmanship. I bought this for my great granddaughter, she will love it!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness I love this for day trips with my husband. Perfect size for the day’s cold snacks and a light lunch. It fits anywhere and is so darn cute I always smile. Got rid of those many years of utilitarian lunch coolers!!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Timeless This lunch-backpack combo is our second purchase of the same item in three years. I add the monogram option to both (never the name as I don't want strangers shouting out to my child). I turn down buying backpacks at the big chain stores because so many of them look alike and frankly, lack the detail and attention to craftsmanship as these. The only thing is with my daughter now being in 6th grade, she needs to use both backpacks to carry all those heavy books to and from school.
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does anyone know if a Planetbox rover will fit in this??

Asked by: Indie212
The dimensions of the lunch pack are: 10 1/4"H x 8 1/2"W x 3 3/4"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01

I am also trying to figure out whether my daughters' bento style boxes will fit given narrower top of lunch pack. For future, hope GH considers dimensions of most popular kids' bento boxes (Bentgo Fresh and Jr., PlanetBoxes) in choosing dimensions.

Asked by: LawMom
Thank you! We received the lunch pack today and I’m happy to report that the Bentgo Fresh (larger than kids’ version) fits perfectly. 
Answered by: LawMom
Date published: 2019-08-15

Why I can't order the feather pattern lunch box?

Asked by: BeaAdy
The Lilac Feathers lunch pack is not currently available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-11

Can you clarify the inner dimensions of the lunch box? There are several conflicting answers provided. For example, is the narrowest part of the interior really only 5 inches wide? Thanks.

Asked by: ak00
The specifications are as follows: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D . We measured our sample and the inside narrowest part is approximately 6 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

What are the inside dimensions of the lunch pack?

Asked by: Sesbelle
The dimensions of the lunch pack are: 10.25"H x 8.25"W x 3.75"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

Are the walls of the lunch packs soft or are they made of plastic so they will not smash down?

Asked by: Beth E
The walls of the lunch pack are made of (covered) sturdy foam. This allows the lunch pack to be both flexible and protect the contents at the same time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

The lunch box appears to be more narrow at the top than the bottom. What is the width for the narrowest part of the lunch box? 

Asked by: Twin Zs
The narrowest part of the lunch pack (at the top) is approximately 5" and the widest part of the pack (bottom) is approximately 7.5" across.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

I love the Garnet Hill lunch boxes--they are more durable than any other out there.  Unfortunately my daughters feel like the patterns are too little kid-ish.  Can you please send a request to product development to include patterns that appeal to tweens?

Asked by: KLMR
We will be happy to pass along your comments.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42917-Eco Kids\' Lunch Pack