[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Signature Backpack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these backpacks We buy these for our kids every other year, on the off years. They usually hold up well for two years, though our last unicorn mini eco backpack did have a chest clip break partway through the year. Still usable though. otherwise everything holds up extremely well. The free matching lunch bag is an awesome bonus.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We have been using this backpack for four years, quality is excellent
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I got this for my daughter. This is second time I am getting it. The one that i got for her KG has been used for 3 years. It was time for a new one and she wanted a same kind in different color. It is fantastic, sturdy and user friendly for kids.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas 2019 School Back-Pack I purchased the space design for my 6 year old grandson and he loves it. So far it's holding up great.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Backpack This backpack is as beautiful as it looks in pictures. We bought the owl print and I’m excited to have a color that will hide stains well. We love the fact that it is made out of recycled bottles. My only suggestion is for Garnet Hill to add a hip strap. It takes so much weight off of the shoulders.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Well-Constructed This is my first experience with Garnet Hill backpacks, and I have to admit I was very impressed. This backpack is better constructed and sturdier than any other my daughter has used. It is thoughtfully designed to meet the needs of school-age kids, with convenient pockets and smooth-gliding zippers. It is also clear to me that ergonomics were taken into consideration; there is extra padding at the back and on the straps, and there is a buckle at the front for additional support across the chest. I think all of my daughter's future backpacks will be purchased from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_42915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello. just wondering if the space design eco backpack is boys or girls

Asked by: jenb2020
We have found that both boys and girls like this pattern.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

Where is this backpack made?

Asked by: holly53
The backpack is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Does your eco kids backpack have a sternum clip?

Asked by: Noco
Yes, the backpacks have a sternum clip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Does this one come with the lunch pack

Asked by: mydogsid
Yes, all of the kid's backpacks qualify for the free lunch pack offer.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-26

Where are your backpacks made?

Asked by: Sash86
The backpacks are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

Does this backpack (August 2019) have a sternum strap that clips together?

Asked by: maryc22
Yes, this backpack has a sternum strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

My daughter’s school is specifying that they need a large backpack. She is only 5, so I would tend to get her the junior size, but since they’re specifying large, do you think this would be TOO large for her? Thank you. 

Asked by: Sesbelle
We suggest sharing the dimensions of the backpacks with your child's school to see if they are large enough. The Backpack JR is 15"H x 11"W x 6"D and the regular backpack is 18"H x 12 1/2"W x 7 3/4"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-18

What height child is this good up to?

Asked by: Janine Jennifer
This backpack is designed for children age 7 and up. Dimensions for the backpack are available on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_42915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42915-Eco Signature Backpack