[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Kids' Backpack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Backpack This backpack is as beautiful as it looks in pictures. We bought the owl print and I’m excited to have a color that will hide stains well. We love the fact that it is made out of recycled bottles. My only suggestion is for Garnet Hill to add a hip strap. It takes so much weight off of the shoulders.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Well-Constructed This is my first experience with Garnet Hill backpacks, and I have to admit I was very impressed. This backpack is better constructed and sturdier than any other my daughter has used. It is thoughtfully designed to meet the needs of school-age kids, with convenient pockets and smooth-gliding zippers. It is also clear to me that ergonomics were taken into consideration; there is extra padding at the back and on the straps, and there is a buckle at the front for additional support across the chest. I think all of my daughter's future backpacks will be purchased from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves her backpack! The backpack is a high quality backpack with plenty of room. I love that it fits the water bottle in the side pocket. It's perfect for out little second grader.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Her backpack for the school year 2018 lasted not only the whole school year but her summer camp too! So, that is why I got her another backpack for this year!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best backpack out there! This is the 3rd time I have bought backpacks from Garnet Hill over the last 6 years. These hold up extremely well and don't show wear and tear like any of the other backpacks we've had in the past. They are so colorful and every detail seems well thought out. I won't buy backpacks anywhere else because there simply aren't any out there that compare.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpacks This is the 5th year in a row that we have purchased these backpacks and are never disappointed - great quality and cute colors.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_42915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this backpack made?

Asked by: holly53
The backpack is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Does your eco kids backpack have a sternum clip?

Asked by: Noco
Yes, the backpacks have a sternum clip.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Does this one come with the lunch pack

Asked by: mydogsid
Yes, all of the kid's backpacks qualify for the free lunch pack offer.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-08-26

Where are your backpacks made?

Asked by: Sash86
The backpacks are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

Does this backpack (August 2019) have a sternum strap that clips together?

Asked by: maryc22
Yes, this backpack has a sternum strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

My daughter’s school is specifying that they need a large backpack. She is only 5, so I would tend to get her the junior size, but since they’re specifying large, do you think this would be TOO large for her? Thank you. 

Asked by: Sesbelle
We suggest sharing the dimensions of the backpacks with your child's school to see if they are large enough. The Backpack JR is 15"H x 11"W x 6"D and the regular backpack is 18"H x 12 1/2"W x 7 3/4"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

What height child is this good up to?

Asked by: Janine Jennifer
This backpack is designed for children age 7 and up. Dimensions for the backpack are available on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-27

Is the eco signature back pack water-repellant and abrasion-resistant?

Asked by: linzbarry
The back pack has a water repellant finish. The back pack is also able to withstand normal wear and tear and resists most abrasions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_42915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42915-Eco Kids\' Backpack