[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Eco Kids' Backpack Jr. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best backpack My daughter has used this backpack for three years, K-2nd grade. It’s held up really well with no signs of wear. She has the matching lunch box. It was the perfect size for her in those three grades. Some of her friends had larger backpacks and they looked so overwhelmed by them. Best yet, I’ve thrown it in the washing machine, delicate cycle with cold water 1-2 times a year and cleans up perfectly! We are going to size up to the bigger kids backpack for next year.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and light weight! Super cute purple and pink unicorns, plus comfy and light weight!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I purchased this backpack as a birthday gift for my 1st grader and I love the quality, features and size of this backpack! It's perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my petite kindergartener! My K5er is literally the 0%tile for height and weight, and we’ve found it functional, sturdy, and fitting. She loves it, and I don’t feel half a guilty having her wear this one than the one we originally bought! It fits her while fitting her stuff and her style... win win win!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & excellent quality Second time purchasing, last purchase was 3+ years ago. These bags are made for the long haul! School, outdoor adventures, sleepovers, it’s seen it all! The only “wear” noted is that the reflecting strips have peeled. It has been machine washed many times, so that’s expected. The zippers are large & top notch quality - they don’t stick! The fabric is thick & durable - hasn’t frayed. This is a great value & we will be returning again ina few years for another style update. Thanks, GH!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my first grader! Not too big for my small first grader, and she could have used it last year, and I think she should be able to use it next year, too! Folders and papers fit without getting bent, and it's a very well made backpack. The unicorn pattern is sparkly, which we couldn't tell when ordering. Great backpack, will probably order these bags from now on.
Date published: 2018-09-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_42916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the Eco-backpacks (regular and junior) come with any warranty?

Asked by: Laura182
We want you to be totally satisfied with the Eco-Backpack. If you are not completely delighted, we’ll take it back for exchange or refund.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-08

What is the difference in size of jr backpack to regular backpack?

Asked by: SFuller
The dimensions for the backpack JR are 15"H x 11"W x 6"D. The dimensions for the regular size backpack are 18"H x 12 1/2"W x 7 3/4"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-19

What are the dimensions of the junior backpacks?

Asked by: tlc4
The dimensions of the Backpack JR are 15"H x 11"W x 6"D.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

How many liters is this backpack?

Asked by: Rachelgcl
We don't measure our children's back packs in liters, we do have the overall dimensions as 15"H x 9"W x 4.5"D.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-15

How many liters is this backpack? I've seen junior ones range from 14L to 20L.

Asked by: Rachelgcl
We don't measure our children's back packs in liters, we do have the overall dimensions as 15"H x 9"W x 4.5"D.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-15

Are your children's backpacks non toxic??

Asked by: Sarabl
Our children's back packs are made of rugged, easy-to-clean, 600-denier recycled-PET poly; nylon lined and have a double-strength, 1200-denier poly bottom (not PET). They are PVC free. They are tested under CPSIA and CA PROP 65 to meet safety regulations.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-15

Are the Silver and Gold embroidery threads metallic?  And is the Blue Glow thread shimmery or glow-in-the-dark? tyvm

Asked by: QuickQuestion
Yes, the Silver and Gold embroidery threads are metallic. The other colors are shiny.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-15

Will this fit a 1-1/2 inch three-ring binder?

Asked by: jkswanson
Yes, our Back Pack Jr. will fit a 1-1/2 inch 3 ring binder.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_42916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42916-Eco Kids\' Backpack Jr.