[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy V-Neck Cashmere Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good description Very easy to wear. Looks good with a scarf or statement necklace. I have washed this and it washed well. I am considering buying this dress in an additional color.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dress I bought this and it's my favorite for out to dinner or church. It can be dressed up or down. I think it would make a great gift too!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up or casual Perfect for out to dinner in our ski town when one is tired of wearing pants.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! I have both colors - comfortable, classy and great style!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DRESS This dress is soft and warm. I'm 5'4 and have a short torso, this dress gives just enough shape without looking like an oversized sweater instead of a dress.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear This is the softest, most inviting article of clothing I have ever put on. I am totally in love. It is super flattering and comfortable. I am 6’, 165 lbs, in the second half of my 40s and looking for slightly more forgiving clothes lately. I could live in leggings and boots and this is just the perfect dress. Easy to dress up or down, though with the pockets I don’t think it can be too dressy. I was debating M or L but the M is plenty big. Also was debating whether sand would be too light and revealing or whether black would be more flattering but the sand looks great. I’d order all the colors if I could afford them. I am crazy about Garnet Hill cashmere — have owned several pieces for years, wear them constantly, wash them at home and never have a problem.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_43576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress, in inches, from shoulder to hem, in sizes XS and S?  Thank you.

Asked by: AlexAli
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Will this dress be back in stock in XL black?

Asked by: MR16
We do not have a re-order of this dress in the Black XL at this time.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-19

is this dress sized similarly to the long cashmere cardigan?

Asked by: on the go
It's not helpful to say to look at the tab because it's not realistic. I bought the cashmere cardigan in a Small and it's large on me. I usually take a large. It would be helpful to have information that could compare sizing on the two specific items. You are getting too automated. I called and was also given the party line about it being true to size.
Answered by: on the go
Date published: 2018-12-23

Does it fit like the gray cowl neck dress

Asked by: Gail23
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-22

NEW Easy V-neck Cashmere Dress $248.00 What is the overall length of this dress?

Asked by: DJCa
Scroll down on product page and click on fit & measurements - you will see measurements listed for each size. Can't vouch for their accuracy though.
Answered by: APBTlover
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_43576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43576-Easy V-Neck Cashmere Dress