[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Smocked Maxi Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect maxi! Exceeded my expectations, the perfect maxi! I usually wear a 12/14, purchased a Large and it fit great. I am 5ft 8in, hits me right above the ankle. The fabric is gorgeous, bit of stretch for comfort. There is a lining so the skirt flows freely. The pleat is very flattering. I was hoping the two patterns would be pre fall/fall looking. So so cute with a jean jacket. Beautiful alone. My size is sold out, regret not buying every color!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable! I love my new dress. It is flattering to my figure and comfortable to wear. I will not buy a dress that doesn’t have pockets and this one has deep pockets on both sides.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this dress! I absolutely LOVE this dress! So much that I ordered it in two other colors!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I wore this dress yesterday and it was noticed! Very comfy, has a lining and side pockets. Very happy with my purchase. Did have to have it shortened.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Maxi Dress Great silky, comfortable fabric, true maxi length. If you are slim and small busted will fit at or above waistline; if you are curvier it will fit more like a forgiving empire waist. I purchased a few items and this was my favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful Love the way it moves with you. Very soft and comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_47925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Well find the dress interesting but since you can not answer my simple question, LENGTH OF DRESS, I'll pass.

Asked by: beadqueen
I always find the Garment fit & measurements tab to be quite helpful. All of the measurements for each size are listed.
Answered by: Simplelogik
Date published: 2020-08-21

What are the care instructions for this dress? Machine washable? Drying instructions?

Asked by: Auntie Susan

Yes I know the size I need but my question was what is the LENGTH of this dress?

Asked by: beadqueen

Is it machine washable?

Asked by: CPF61

What is the length of 47925 Smocked Maxi Dress?

Asked by: beadqueen

what is the legenth of #47925

Asked by: Lori57

What are the measurements for this dress?

Asked by: Helen77

Wondering if the Easy Smocked Maxi Dress will ever be available in the Midnight Ikat Dot in a Large again I love this dress and would like to purchase one in a large Midnight Ikat Dot.

Asked by: Patti37
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47925-Easy Smocked Maxi Dress