[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Slim Velvet Pants - Regular is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I have not washed these yet, as they are Fall/Winter items and it’s hot here! But I got two pairs, black and brown, and they are both great so far. The fit is good on my petite and slightly pear-shaped figure. I’m 5’2”, weight 128, with long legs and short torso, and the size 6 is perfect. Well-made and pretty pants. Can’t wait til it’s cool.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I bought these grey pants with low expectations bc they were on sale and actually had my size (6). FYI. I am 5’6” and 125lbs. They fit me perfectly! I wore them twice in the first week i had them so I knew they were a winner!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants. I bought these pants 6 weeks ago. Just love them. I plan on ordering other colors.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love cotton velveteen! I've always liked wearing my clothes a little baggy, but recently lost 27lbs and decided for the holidays to get some pants that fit my body. These pants fit me so well without being uncomfortable. I love cotton velveteen. It's a fabric one doesn't see much anymore. I hope you all will offer more jeans made of it,perhaps in more colors. I also loved that I got a sale price on the pants. I'm very pleased with them. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants They fit really well and are comfortable to wear and great to the touch.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fall/winter color & fabric. Dresser than jeans.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_46865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:46865-Easy Slim Velvet Pants

Easy Slim Velvet Pants - Regular

Easy Slim Velvet Pants - Petite